• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie women ALWAYS whining (most of them anyway)

Ash007

You are totally right!!!

Tony,
from the "research" I've done, it seem the Thai women are heaps better then the local sinkie SPGs. They would take care of you like the king, and won't complain about you, serve you nicely etc. In fact many of them wished to be married to a foreigner a "farang" I believe. Examples are Tiger woods mum. The only "requirement" from them seem to be you have to take care of their family back home. Any truth to all this?

balajii

Tony,
from the "research" I've done, it seem the Thai women are heaps better then the local sinkie SPGs. They would take care of you like the king, and won't complain about you, serve you nicely etc. In fact many of them wished to be married to a foreigner a "farang" I believe. Examples are Tiger woods mum. The only "requirement" from them seem to be you have to take care of their family back home. Any truth to all this?

my informal market research tell me 30% of all thai woman are involved in the sex industry in one way or the other. u still want huh:biggrin:

Ash007

my informal market research tell me 30% of all thai woman are involved in the sex industry in one way or the other. u still want huh:biggrin:

There is another thread that stated SPGs sleeping around and passing expats guys around. You still want them also ah ? At least they are honest what they do, if they are faithful and is healthy to start a family why not? How many virgins can you find in Singapore nowadays above the age of 18?

balajii

There is another thread that stated SPGs sleeping around and passing expats guys around. You still want them also ah ? At least they are honest what they do, if they are faithful and is healthy to start a family why not? How many virgins can you find in Singapore nowadays above the age of 18?

u looking for virgins:confused:

then i don't think thailand is where u can find them.:biggrin:

HellAngel

Bro,

There would be something wrong with the women if they dun whine and nag. Its in their genes.

KNN...just now went Suckee Sushi with gf for lunch. Was seated along the conveyor belt seats. Along came 2 Sinkie ladies in executive wear.

One of them kept whining and bitching about things. Even whined about male colleagues discussing Jap porn. Fucking uptight bitch. If men don't watch porn, I WORRY! Act like some holy virginal church mouse. Pui! Then comprain this compraint that.

Then i thought about it and realized that it wasn't just her. On countless occasions, i have overheard Sinkie women whining and bitching for prolonged periods.

Why? I lost my appetite just now cos of her constant yapping! :oIo:

P.S My gf seems alright. Though she sometimes comprain. But she knows i will give it to her if she do it too much, so maybe in front of me, she tone down. :p

THE only time that a women would keep quiet is when they have something in their mouth.:biggrin: