I think some SPG would rather choose to get shot by angmoh than marrying a sinkie. to them a sinkie man is worst than hell.
Ma lay name how come got no "Binti"?
nowadays the young malays are screwed up thinking they are like white man and western. they have western names like Aaron, Tara, David, Dianna, etc. thye try to act western by sounding like them , speak with a accent, pepper or bastardise the malay language with english words, dye their hair blond , gives their kids westen names, driink alcohol, take off their middle names bin or binte as though it is a disgrace , hook up with westerners. in the end look ,speak and act like a fool. At least I respect the 100% Mohamads and ali, abu or mats .
the sad story of SPG gal, most think it is heaven in USA. But the poor in USA suffer more than the poor in singapore. You have to see it to believe it.
She is already dead, why so many still badmouth her? What had she done wrong to you people here? Please don't forget she is fellow sinkie at least she had a chance and courage to leave and chase her dreams unlike many here stuck in sinkieland and only know kpkb. Give the dead some respect will you? She did not rob, cheat or kill anyone.
I totally agree. R I P ....
RIP yes.
But she ought to be smarter than to ditch her local hubby for some pyschotic yankee esp one from the military!! Young mats cant look beyond the skin color. Angmo bagus! angmo tebal & panjang. Realli bodoh if u asked me.
Now her child has to suffer & for what? Then again mats arent exactly smart to begin with.
nowadays the young malays are screwed up thinking they are like white man and western. they have western names like Aaron, Tara, David, Dianna, etc. thye try to act western by sounding like them , speak with a accent, pepper or bastardise the malay language with english words, dye their hair blond , gives their kids westen names, driink alcohol, take off their middle names bin or binte as though it is a disgrace , hook up with westerners. in the end look ,speak and act like a fool. At least I respect the 100% Mohamads and ali, abu or mats .
Fuck me, I could have sworn you were referring to the Chinese!
She is already dead, why so many still badmouth her? What had she done wrong to you people here? Please don't forget she is fellow sinkie at least she had a chance and courage to leave and chase her dreams unlike many here stuck in sinkieland and only know kpkb. Give the dead some respect will you? She did not rob, cheat or kill anyone.
All these stupid Sinkie minahs... ang mo dick long lor...now pay with life!
Why should the dead be automagically given respect?
A dead person is a defenseless person so its not fair to heap accusations at her. What ever happened between her and husband happened behind their door at home so no one can know or understand what started all these and ended with a life.