one word for her: BITCH.
Surely you mean 'anjing betina'?
ppl died already so please dun bad mouth her liao.
All these stupid Sinkie minahs... ang mo dick long lor...now pay with life!
Ma lay name how come got no "Binti"?
Thankyou for politicising this Thread!
Not the first time US navy man shoot murder wife or girlfriend in US especially Hawaii. Think there was another case a few years back....maybe not involving Singaporean,
It's surely nice and safe to be plump and fat as I am. No angmoh will come near me!
Asians who thinks marrying ex-US military man ought to watch Oliver Stone's "Heaven & Earth". The American dream is just a dream. Dunno why asians are so simple minded to be swayed by smooth talking guai lows. You mean they cant stand on their own ah?
It's surely nice and safe to be plump and fat as I am. No angmoh will come near me!
there were so many other cases where the spouse killed his Asian wife in the past - many of them are singaporeans..
so sad and so tragic....the American dream is just an illusion - a broken and shattered dream
Singaporean girls must learn to love and live with their worderful Singaporean spouses....good or bad, we must be united and be together....
don't dream too far...the golden dream is right here in Singapore!!!
But the poor in USA suffer more than the poor in singapore