• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie slut punched by man in bus - You believe this shit?

It is suspicious why nobody bothered to help her sister. I do have a feeling it is because of the tone she asked, probably in an very arrogant tone. People are generally nice as long as you request for something in a POLITE tone, not a demanding tone.

It is suspicious why nobody bothered to help her sister. I do have a feeling it is because her sister possesses the look of leetahbar :D

Sinkes have lost the sense to fight back becos they feel that if they fight back, they could also be wrong and get prosecuted by their own strict laws that are used to serve the very rich , not them.
All the decades of supressive thinking have devoided the common Sinkie to 'fight' at the moments notice and to claim as self defence.
They can't. Becos when they see opposition parties being attacked and supressed and they have to keep quiet for so loonnng, the common Sinkie have now been conditioned to take the beatings like a rag doll!

Know what I mean?:D

Yes I know what you mean . Even for self defense .
The law and police will take this opportunity to fine
and lock you up . They need to keep their courts going .

I wouldn't say it's superior as it all depends on the skill level of the practioner. Korean Hapkido is also a very effective art, but not TKD! But personally, I prefer Chinese kungfu (and not wushu please!) to other arts anytime! Practical and effective chinese kungfu includes praying mantis, hung-gar, choy li-fut, baji quan, neijia quan (which is hellava difficult to master) and white crane.

Of course, adaptability. Some people are more attuned to simple arts while others have a natural leaning towards the more complex and profound ones, it's understood. Power-based like karate is one thing, but I believe that style, speed and agility like the various Chinese kungfu (crane, monkey, etc) will eventually win it in a fight, no-holds-barred or otherwise.

On a partially-related note I thank the late Bruce Lee (李小龙) for giving back some lost pride to us Chinese people in the 20th Century. And thanks to him kungfu movies are also as highly popular in the West as ninja movies (of course the former reigns in the East), and the revival of those 70s masterpieces (though linguistically they are badly-lost in translation) in the 21st brings it on the higher spot.

I have also heard of Hapkido cane fighting, and it is quite effective, almost on par with Escrima. The art I am most keen in is - don't laugh - the Drunken Fist (醉拳). That is special. It seems too that those who practice it are usually damn good at it. Someone also did say even karate masters would advise their students to be especially on guard against drunken fist fighters as they have thousands of styles of attacking and counterattacking (千变万化).

Most Singaporean ladies are rather arrogant in tone, as though the world is obligated to them.

Those arrogant ones need a good smacking. But the good ones, I have to protect them and ensure that they are safe and okay. ;)

It is suspicious why nobody bothered to help her sister. I do have a feeling it is because her sister possesses the look of leetahbar :D

If she did and still talked shit like a really bad bitch she'd even receive a strong uppercut in her face :D

wahlaneh...
okok got watchu mean liao haha...soli soli...:D
i was thinking ur WTF meaning: WatTheFuck or WhoThatFellow mah.
actually the whole story was something like this lah, maybe more or less lah:
that 5th-dan tkd guy was having supper after tkd class mah and so he got drunk after some bottles of beer lah.
then he got into some heated argument with some strangers at the food centre about staring or touching some women lah.
then he shouted at the top of his voice: "i'm a 5th-dan blackbelt in tkd" lah.
wahlaneh...he sibeh haolian lor then challenged those ppl to fight lor.
but he forgot that he was already very high in spirits liao marbok liao lor.
so as he was trying to steady his stances those fellas whacked him jialat jialat with chairs, iron rods, beer bottles, etc... lor.
by the time ambulance came paramedics pronounced him dead on the spot lor.

It's okay. Man always has this big problem and he often openly shows it to other men, that is - his bloody ego. Hahaha and thanks for the recollection. This idiot really thinks there is a drunken version of taekwondo. He didn't realise he is actually automatically downgraded in that heavy mode. Talk about complacency and lacking a sense of proportion :rolleyes::D

PS He can try to upturn his drunken skills in another epic cul-de-sac in his next life.:p
Like Rocky believes, there is one last fight left in every fighter, and that was his last for this time round, never mind the disgraceful ending.

It is lamentable that camera phones for stomping and youtubing are non-existent at that time.

So many spectacular things have come and gone, and the privilege only goes to those that were there to see them first hand. It's so unfair :(

wahlaneh...
okok got watchu mean liao haha...soli soli...:D
i was thinking ur WTF meaning: WatTheFuck or WhoThatFellow mah.
actually the whole story was something like this lah, maybe more or less lah:
that 5th-dan tkd guy was having supper after tkd class mah and so he got drunk after some bottles of beer lah.
then he got into some heated argument with some strangers at the food centre about staring or touching some women lah.
then he shouted at the top of his voice: "i'm a 5th-dan blackbelt in tkd" lah.
wahlaneh...he sibeh haolian lor then challenged those ppl to fight lor.
but he forgot that he was already very high in spirits liao marbok liao lor.
so as he was trying to steady his stances those fellas whacked him jialat jialat with chairs, iron rods, beer bottles, etc... lor.
by the time ambulance came paramedics pronounced him dead on the spot lor.

was this reported in the papers? How long ago did it occur?

tkd fella so garang 1 person go and challenge a few armed men? I mean even in tkd sparring i doubt they would dare fight someone who is armed.

was this reported in the papers? How long ago did it occur?

tkd fella so garang 1 person go and challenge a few armed men? I mean even in tkd sparring i doubt they would dare fight someone who is armed.

wahlaneh...
reported in ST mah many years ago liao probably just a small column lah.
in taekwondo sparring there's such a thing as bare-hands with armed opponents lah but those are staged sparring mah: opponent with knife attacks, defender side-steps grab opponent's arm and twist until opponent loses grip on knife -something like unarmed combat in SAF lah.
but in real life nobody in the right frame of mind would want to challenge so many people - some more alone and heavily drunk.
u know newton notorious for those ahbeng paikia one mah.

Try the American way

file_22_32.jpg

$0.20 per round

PS He can try to upturn his drunken skills in another epic cul-de-sac in his next life.:p
Like Rocky believes, there is one last fight left in every fighter, and that was his last for this time round, never mind the disgraceful ending.

wahlaneh...
even our hero bruce lee cannot fight his own severe headache must surrender to his drug dependency - it was his own painkiller that created a blood clot in his brain that killed bruce lee mah.:D

So many take...

Maybe there are only 2 Ah Pek at that time on the upper deck, how to help?

Was she immobilised completely by the man? Can't she fight back e.g. scratch him, gouge his eyes, bite him anywhere available or at least scream til the roof collapse?:rolleyes:

wahlaneh...
woman's 3 lethal weapons -1 cry哭 2 whine闹 3 hang上吊- all never used?:confused:

Anyway red New Paper that this bitch asked loudly for the guy to give space.

ALl the morons here need to chill out and shut up.This is not a TKD discussion, nor is it a TKD verus Karate, versus chinese martial arts. Its about a sinkie woman who got whacked on a bus. My problem with all these sinkie women is when u ask them to serve NS, they give you 10,000 reasons why they cannot do it. 2 years of NS in this case would have equipped this 2 women with some martial arts ability, or teach them how to fight back against this guy. Sinkie women very good at beating up their maids, they sure can whack males. The whole problem with this story is the question "what was the sister doing while the other one was getting whacked?" If the whacking happened for 30 mins, surely, she could have called the police on her handphone by than. Or she could have come to her sister's aid by whacking the man with any object. This story stinks to high heavens, there is 2 sides to a story.

The sister was not in the bus with her. She is merely writing on behalf of the sister her account of the incident.
I don't like most Singkie women, but I have sympathy for this woman who was hit.
This doesn't seem like a case where the sisters would make up a story or a case where the woman was rude to the man or where she behaved like a bitch.
This appears to be a case where the man has a mental problem and wanted to go and disturb a woman sitting alone on a bus. and when he hit her, all the passengers except one sat there and did nothing.

Haha

Good job bro

I like what you said!!!

Very true and reflects the true nature of Sinkie Sluts

Time to kick them all out and replace by betterer FTs