• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie slut punched by man in bus - You believe this shit?

wahlaneh...
u never read or heard news meh?
that 5-dan tkd guy at newton circus food centre kana smashed to death by iron poles, chairs, beer bottles, etc...

Wow. WTF would try very hard to pretend they never had a successful overseas practitioner like him.

1. She wasn't sitting motionless during the attack, she was trying to defend herself. But she was probably in the window seat and couldn't get out.
2. Maybe it was not 30 minutes, but it was probably for a sustained period of time.
3. Why did the man do that? He was probably insane. There are plenty of such people walking about these days.
4. The bus driver was wrong. He should have driven to the police station.
5. If no one did anything, it must be the victim at fault? You obviously don't understand people these days, the level of self absorption and selfishness is incredible. They didn't want to get involved or get hurt. Unfortunately, sometimes, vigilante justice is needed and it doesn't matter whether the attacker is mentally ill or not.

knowing tkd doesn't mean u can win a fight. being a hero is always first to die. running is always the best options. :D:D:D

Like I said, TKD is an useless kachang puteh sport that appeals only to kiddos! Try using it in a fight and you'll be the first to die! I also got a TKD 2nd Dan during my school days, but gave it up entirely when I switched to praying mantis fist and Sanshou, which is far more practical and fight-oriented. Like what Ip Man said in the sequel movie, no matter how well verse one is in martial arts, once age catches up with you, you'll surely be defeated by someone younger and better. So, avoid a fight as far as possible.

If she gets punched for 30 minutes, she will not be crying in the police station. She will be lying in ICU at TTSH.

1. bro, i am also thinking along the same line.
2. for some 30 mins, the journey must be pretty far too!
3. and yet, being some sheepishland gal does not do anything to get out of the situation.
4. come on! this is impossible.

Like I said, TKD is an useless kachang puteh sport that appeals only to kiddos! Try using it in a fight and you'll be the first to die! I also got a TKD 2nd Dan during my school days, but gave it up entirely when I switched to praying mantis fist and Sanshou, which is far more practical and fight-oriented. Like what Ip Man said in the sequel movie, no matter how well verse one is in martial arts, once age catches up with you, you'll surely be defeated by someone younger and better. So, avoid a fight as far as possible.

Chinese martial arts are definitely superior to Korean and Japanese ones. Got that you chinkyass nigga? :rolleyes:

If she gets punched for 30 minutes, she will not be crying in the police station. She will be lying in ICU at TTSH.

I apologize but I was wondering for the longest time why she would tell lies there, until I thought the obvious.:D:rolleyes:

Women are synonymous with lying (telling lies) so you'd have to go easy on me on this one.:p;)

wahlaneh...
can say in simpler terms anot? catch no ball leh.:confused:

World Taekwondo Federation would deny that this failure who got killed by ordinary street weapons actually practiced the Korean art they are promoting and got a 5th-Dan in it.:p

I apologize but I was wondering for the longest time why she would tell lies there, until I thought the obvious.:D:rolleyes:

Women are synonymous with lying (telling lies) so you'd have to go easy on me on this one.:p;)

wahlaneh...
most women cannot decide on what to say lah not so much as lying - my opinion only lah.
sumtum they say yes means no, sumtum no means yes, sumtum yes means really yes, sumtum no means really no.
i also dunnoe lah.:D

In the past for Basic Military Training karate was taught, but due to several cases of serious injury suffered by recruits especially the Defense Ministry later decided that taekwondo would be taught instead.

But truly, if I had to learn a martial art, I would rather learn a Chinese one from young, never mind that it came with rigorous training.

hmmm......hangon right there, my dear forumers. Step back and look at the big picture again.

1. The stomper is only writing about her and her sister.
2. Is it all that stomper's sister just asked the man to give her some space ? In what tone and what was exactly been said that trigger the man to hammer her ?
3. Why no one step forward to help her, despite many passengers in the upper deck ?

Finally and more importantly, what happened to the man ? Is he dead, or in ICU now after being wacked by stomper's sister ?

Stomper is only giving a one-sided story to her sister's favour. Let's hear the full story from the credible States Times, if it ever get printed.

Otherwise, just move on. What to do, it happened.

World Taekwondo Federation would deny that this failure who got killed by ordinary street weapons actually practiced the Korean art they are promoting and got a 5th-Dan in it.:p

wahlaneh...
okok got watchu mean liao haha...soli soli...:D
i was thinking ur WTF meaning: WatTheFuck or WhoThatFellow mah.
actually the whole story was something like this lah, maybe more or less lah:
that 5th-dan tkd guy was having supper after tkd class mah and so he got drunk after some bottles of beer lah.
then he got into some heated argument with some strangers at the food centre about staring or touching some women lah.
then he shouted at the top of his voice: "i'm a 5th-dan blackbelt in tkd" lah.
wahlaneh...he sibeh haolian lor then challenged those ppl to fight lor.
but he forgot that he was already very high in spirits liao marbok liao lor.
so as he was trying to steady his stances those fellas whacked him jialat jialat with chairs, iron rods, beer bottles, etc... lor.
by the time ambulance came paramedics pronounced him dead on the spot lor.

Chinese martial arts are definitely superior to Korean and Japanese ones. Got that you chinkyass nigga? :rolleyes:

I wouldn't say it's superior as it all depends on the skill level of the practioner. Korean Hapkido is also a very effective art, but not TKD! But personally, I prefer Chinese kungfu (and not wushu please!) to other arts anytime! Practical and effective chinese kungfu includes praying mantis, hung-gar, choy li-fut, baji quan, neijia quan (which is hellava difficult to master) and white crane.

wahlaneh...
no particular form of martial arts is better than the others lah.
is a matter of 5W1H u use it on mah: what? who? where? when? why? how?

stomper ? who say anything about stomper ?:confused:

Hee hee :o sori sori, my bad.

No reference was qouted in TS post. After reading and analysing the article, STOMP somehow sneaked in into my thoughts. Paiseh.

It is suspicious why nobody bothered to help her sister. I do have a feeling it is because of the tone she asked, probably in an very arrogant tone. People are generally nice as long as you request for something in a POLITE tone, not a demanding tone.

Agree with you! most likely, the tone of this lady piss the man off!

It is suspicious why nobody bothered to help her sister. I do have a feeling it is because of the tone she asked, probably in an very arrogant tone. People are generally nice as long as you request for something in a POLITE tone, not a demanding tone.

In the past for Basic Military Training karate was taught, but due to several cases of serious injury suffered by recruits especially the Defense Ministry later decided that taekwondo would be taught instead.

But truly, if I had to learn a martial art, I would rather learn a Chinese one from young, never mind that it came with rigorous training.

wahlaneh...
recently there had been too many reports on people dying from taekwondo or karate sparring liao so cannot blame those instructors telling their students: dun fight in public.