huh?! ... ppl go library 2 meet charbo wat ...People still go to library !! ...
This type of event is common just happened to me:
1. Went to library found a magazine I wanted to read.
2. Walk ard but every seat seems occupied.
3. After 7 minutes notice one seat empty for sometime
but pile of books at the seat position.
4. Thought someone left but did not return the books.
5. Push the books aside, sat down.
6. One forty yr old guy came and asked why I 'steal ' his seat.
7. Before I can say one word, the man went into verbal rampage
about me thinking he easy to cheat and bully and so on.....
8. Librarian came ask him to stop or will call security.
Watch out for singaporeans about 40yrs old or older. Think this group
under very high stress and prone to breakdown.
Tissue paper culture don't apply in library?? Only in food courts?
Anyway, once a person leave the seat, anyone can take the seat..
i sympathise with that fella, he shoulders too much responsibilities
i think we should give him a big kit kat....
I feel that sometimes you have to let go and rant .Otherwise, you will explode itself. Maybe he is under severe stress and under severe pressure. Can't control himself. It's therapeutic to blow your top but don't burst your artery lah.
We should give him his SAR and a leopard tank. He can then show how guat is the SAF.
They upset, direct it at their government lah.
haha..i think it's uniquely singaporean!!!
most of these tissue paper stuff are left by chabohs - and they are very fierce!!!
the other day, one tissue auntie literally shaft her tissue pack into my face forcing me to buy!!! when i refused, she cused me!!!
Unique my fuck.
The Sinkie are going mental everywhere and that includes YOU!
Coming to this forum to talk nonsense and give mentally retarded replies just shows that YOU are the one that needs mental treatment.
People still go to library !!
huh?! ... ppl go library 2 meet charbo wat ...
Two idiots who don't read books spotted.
read books for what! read SBF enuff liao, all subjects covered
ya, man! ... u r rite! ...read books for what! read SBF enuff liao, all subjects covered