• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie loser caught eating out

I still see people eat takeaway breakfast in hawker centre, no officer will come before 7am... :biggrin:

That’s what,is worrying. Social distancing is implemented to break the chain of Covid, hopefully, as advised by WHO and doctors.
Some people think virus got a working hour eg 8am to 5pm. Before that they can roam freely, have breakfast at crowded open area without getting infected

That’s what,is worrying. Social distancing is implemented to break the chain of Covid, hopefully, as advised by WHO and doctors.
Some people think virus got a working hour eg 8am to 5pm. Before that they can roam freely, have breakfast at crowded open area without getting infected

hmmmm let me guess.....69% are going out and about roaming around, eat at hawker stalls, coffee shop leave plates and leftover all over.

31% are at home.

hmmmm let me guess.....69% are going out and about roaming around, eat at hawker stalls, coffee shop leave plates and leftover all over.

31% are at home.
On the contrary, should be 31% since they don’t trust PAP. :biggrin:
Sad to say, this virus is not affiliated to any particular political parties. Singapore governing party implementation is just following advice from WHO, doctors and specialist.
Who the hell in the world is stupid enough wanna go thru all this and scarify their economy

Many old folks still gathering talking .
Don't wear mask.
Lao heroes really no horse run

try to figure out a way to eat as you walk. No law against that!
I used to visit Heap Seng Leong coffeeshop at north bridge road for my kaya butter toast egg coffee breakfast.
Their setup is old and bring back memories

Sinkies are extremes.
some kiasu kiasi hoarders while others devil may care.
Similar to the voters 70% pap cock suckers and 30% pap haters

wah like dat pow kar liao. makan, mahjong, mooch, mati. gives new meaning to all-inclusive "up lorry" services.
hanar, tough times calls for tough measures with the need to move into other's turfs for survival.
as they say, necessity is the mother-hood of all inventions - especially for those into milfs and peeling the hood to look for pearls :rolleyes:

most likely not. considered pubic place where pubic hairs are shown while poodles not watching.

Maybe bestest wear a torn white teeshirt,

and a tua-lum-par bermuda,

eat inside the hawker stall,

pretend as his assistant?

_:barefoot::geek:.

I don't get it!!! One person eating alone is not considered social-distancing and yet I still see man and woman holding hands even when they were unrelated family members. PAP better go fuck itself.

Another cheebye caught!
photo_2020-04-08-15.36.58.jpeg
Screen-Shot-2020-04-08-at-3.32.33-PM.png

Group gather is the risk that need to monitoring closely.
I am sure there are lots of this example to catch.
But one person' eating alone or 2 person walking together then police officer go arrest them??
I thought with limited enforcement officers they should know their priority
If they continue like this
Then they should hire more officers