• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie loser caught eating out

I think sinkies lazy to clean up if eat at home.

Eat out can just leave the plates and bowls and mess on table and walk away.
My plan is to tabao and eat along the way home. As I walk and eat, will surely drop some food. Feed birds and cats mah. Tio boh?

I can recommend you a place that you will never be caught. This I learn from my experience being a volunteer in my younger days looking for homeless people...

HDB STAIRWELL!

A lot of these homeless will hide in HDB stairwells and spend their night, especially those super tall blocks nowadays. Imagine...who will use an HDB stairwell at say at Level 25? As long as you dont make much noise, dont litter the place, don't smoke and dont pee and poo there, no one will know.
is that all you used stairwell for??

hmm....

waaaah, that's the breakfast of champions! Now I am lagi depressed. We can make at home, but somehow it tastes different.....
Take away.
But roti coffee and egg must be eaten warm
Hopefully we can reach home fast
Sian liao.

g1DjCzql.jpg

Keyword is public.
Eat in car boh taichi

Roti kopi N egg may as well do at hm.
Roti kopi egg is best having there
yes, some tabao meals are not fresh and fluffy anymore when packed in tight containers and brought home. for example, char kway teow and chai tow kuay become like glued mess when packets are opened.

Are we allowed to eat at the roof garden of multi-storey carpark ?