• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie loser caught eating out

Now is the time to eat home cooked food. Why still need to buy outside food and eat outside. If necessary, tabao and go back to office or home to eat.

Simple instructions also can't follow. Jail that fella

That's why I say, old habits often die hard, it sometimes takes a wee bit of jail time to improve attitudes and motivate behavioral change.
actually it's beri true...the older u're, the harder for t old habits will go away...
many of my kakis been having our happy hour at the same kopiT for the 7-8 yrs, 7/11
today, is the 1st of curfew.... kNN..CCB,..:FU:. the kopiT ah lau says can tar-pow the beer home... :FU:

actually it's beri true...the older u're, the harder for t old habits will go away...
many of my kakis been having our happy hour at the same kopiT for the 7-8 yrs, 7/11
today, is the 1st of curfew.... kNN..CCB,..:FU:. the kopiT ah lau says can tar-pow the beer home... :FU:

The chio beer aunties will be sorely missed for sure