• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie kopi uncles getting more hiong nowadays KNN

woodlands-murder-choong-pei-shan-and-daughter-data.jpg

I wonder what they did with the unborn baby inside her tummy? Did they take it out and embalm it, or did it get discarded?

Make a mess out of himself
Kill his love ones
Then when he tried to suicide lumparji shrinks
He is scare then can he feel what they felt when he killed them
If you want to die, die alone far far away
Suicide is just a ruse la.
Anyone determined to die nobody can stop.
Fucktard now only best bet is get life sentence instead of hanging.
But I don’t think he will win.

Ever considered the possibility that he got hooked on pornography because his wife was insufferable? :rolleyes:

he probably went for his sexual therapy at sammyboy. sex is addictive, i got hooked on sex after my first marriage, it's a form of relief for me in those massage salons.
now, i am clean and there is a reason why the relevant ministry do not close all massage parlours. they know pple have a need. i feel ashamed that i need to patronise massage parlours in the past. i am sharing with others so they know what is best option for themselves when they hit a crisis in life.

Nice wife and child too. But this is the fate of chinese who work fir a malay boss.you end up just as poor.

Watch porn is proof that the person is not depressed? Which university did the psychiatrist go to?

20190705-193052.jpg

20190705-193100.jpg

READ CAREFULLY! The Killer IS OUR MEMBER SAMMYBOY.COM using dead wife's phone to visit this site!

Faster guess what is his forum ID?

News said he everyday visit Sammyboy.Com!

Pitiful little girl being murdered by her own father.. Terribly sad to know! I hope he burn in hell or hang himself inside da cell!

Why property agent bo lui one? I see all property agents hoseh hoseh one leh..

"Dr Yeo noted that Teo said he had “no energy to do anything” and did not want to work in 2015, when the property market slowed down due to cooling measures. He also did not renew his property agent’s licence at the end of 2016, as this required money and sitting for examinations. "

It is all PAP's fault! :thumbsup:

My wife USES (emphasize present tense) far worse language on me but i never thought of killing her or my children.
ha! looks like I'm not the only one kena. :laugh::laugh::laugh:

the fucking loser kill people for what? :poop: