• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie girl bring her yaya sinkie attitude to China kana hammered by PRC man

lolz. use tiger airways say on "business" trip, like so HC like dat. then kena bitchslapped. stompers so crazy!

sporean_woman_slapped_by_tiger_airways_counter_staff_at_china-thumbnail.jpg

No.ONE ::::"When I said I wanted to fly still, I also told him that I needed his help with my luggage as I had four bags on hand and I wasn't able to carry it myself to the airport.

"

No.TWO:::: "I lost control of myself and slapped him back but he got out of his counter and hit me on the head, near the ears.

No.THREE::::"I want to make my story known to everyone so that nobody will end up in a similar situation like me."

///
No. ONE :::: IDIOT, He is Not a Porter.
No. TWO :::: You are as Guilty as him.
No.THREE :::: No one will end up like this except your Own STUPIDITY!!!!
///
xxx

Apparently, she is standing up for her right ! But that is in China, what if the man hit you ?????? What can you do ? Lousy Singkie women always think that raising their voice will help in their situation.

But that not the case. Tough lesson for her !

She look quite heavy from her looks of her face.

If i am the Tiger airway, i charge her by her body weight !

Sinkie girl slapped & beaten by Tiger Airway staff at Airport

sporean_woman_slapped_by_tiger_airways_counter_staff_at_china-thumbnail.jpg

A STOMPer was slapped on the face and hit in the ears by a Tiger Airways staff in an airport in Guangzhou, China, after the two parties got caught in an argument. The counter staff had reportedly tore up her boarding pass prior to the flashpoint.

The STOMPer wrote:

"I'm a 35-year-old Singaporean who was slapped and beaten at the Guangzhou airport in China when I was on a business trip there last week.

"I was checking in to my flight back to Singapore when a male staff at the Tiger Airways counter told me that I needed to pay an extra $60 as my luggage had exceeded the limit by 3kg.

"I then asked if I could just take out a toy from inside one of my luggages as I don't have anything heavy to carry on board the plane but he told me I had no time to do it now.

"When he said that, the toy was already removed from my bag so I told him 'ok, the weight of my luggage are now 25kg'.

"He got angry and told me that there wasn't enough time to check my luggage already as the gates were closing then.

"When I said I wanted to fly still, I also told him that I needed his help with my luggage as I had four bags on hand and I wasn't able to carry it myself to the airport.

"He rejected my request and then threatened to tear off my boarding pass.

"When I didn't back down, he just tore up the boarding pass in front of me,

"We started arguing and he then challenged me to make a report to Tiger Airways if I wasn't happy.

"Then, I tried to take a photograph of him and that was when he slapped me as he tried to stop me from doing that.

"I lost control of myself and slapped him back but he got out of his counter and hit me on the head, near the ears.

"He then walked off and I tried to follow him as I didn't want him to run away from this, even leaving my luggage there as a result.

"That was when his manager came out and spoke to me, asking me to calm down and give my side of the story.

"I gave him that and told him I wanted to make a police report but the station there was closed b then so I had to wait till the next morning to lodge a report with the police.

"That was when I realized that I couldn't fly out of China if I had a pending police report there. As a result, I closed the report.

"I tried to contact Tiger Airways when I was in China and also when I got back to Singapore but all they did was ask me to email them about this.

"After waiting four days for an email reply, which I didn't get from Tiger Airways, I decided to follow a friend's sugggestion and post this on STOMP.

"I want to make my story known to everyone so that nobody will end up in a similar situation like me."

Re: Sinkie girl slapped & beaten by Tiger Airway staff at Airport

pruss huan!

orbi good :D give that man a tiger

TB2.jpg

Omg! Another case?!? :eek:

any one who beat one a stomper deserved a tiger! or a lowlife PRC.

I consider it very degrading to be called a 'STOMPER'.

This sinkee woman asked for it herself. She ought to have ensure that her luggage is within the allowance. Secondly, she didn't give herself sufficient time to deal with issues by checking in so late. Thirdly, she expects to airline to accommodate her when it is totally within their right to deny her boarding for failing to check in on-time. Finally, why does she expect the airline employee to help her with the luggage? They are there to check-in pax, not to assist in luggage. And did she think that she could bring four hand-carried bags with her onboard?

You don't want to do business with this lady.

likely a xtian

She tink shes in sinkieland. Abit abit only complain.:rolleyes:

She deserved it.

She is a disgrace to spore.

Stupid meat eater

She must be a soursop juice drinker.

This sinkee woman asked for it herself. She ought to have ensure that her luggage is within the allowance. Secondly, she didn't give herself sufficient time to deal with issues by checking in so late. Thirdly, she expects to airline to accommodate her when it is totally within their right to deny her boarding for failing to check in on-time. Finally, why does she expect the airline employee to help her with the luggage? They are there to check-in pax, not to assist in luggage. And did she think that she could bring four hand-carried bags with her onboard?

You don't want to do business with this lady.

Yes, she is a total cheapskate trying to now portray herself as a victim. Plenty of such bottom feeders around.

She tink shes in sinkieland. Abit abit only complain.:rolleyes:

She definitely thought that she was in Stinkieland with AWARE and the Women's Charter backing her bitchiness no matter what. Oops! She finally realized that she was in a wrong jurisdiction. So, nowhere else to turn to but STOMP.

Singapore chinese and china chinese not the same hor:D