One common thing about fengshui seekers is that they like to hear "zhun" and "good" stuffs. This one beh zhun see another one. Beh zhun see until zhun. Most of those masters will paint you a very grey picture. So when things happen, seekers will link it to what the master told him/her. Then they will say, hmmm quite zhun leh. Lampar lah! :oIo: If beh zhun? Confirm got some friends will sure jump in to recommend another master.
First thing first, who are the people seeking fengshui masters' advice? Of cos, people who are not doing well or facing some problems lah. If you 1 month kena 10 times 4D will you go and seek fengshui masters' advice? Tell master, wa lan eh beh bio tio ka beh tahan?
First prediction make by them sure "zhun" liao. "You are now facing some problems!" See your face already know you are into some problems liao lor. Cheh!:oIo:
Tell you the truth ... Some so called master in Thailand and Singapore even seek my help on how to do certain magic tricks .. I have been practicing magic since young as a hobby . if I put on a robe shave my hair confirm I can make tons of money too .