fengsui can make u rich..
Long time you no sound no picture. Hope all's well over your end, boss.
fengsui can make u rich..
Of good things happen thanks fengshui ? If bad things happen blame on himself ? You got the potential to be a tangkee , fortune teller , religious leader Liao
he 4got 2 use ze no 4 n used another no? ...... 4 was his luckiest number accoring to his master ...
Within a year, this chap went bankrupt!
u have wronged me. i give u example. if u go NUS study law then became a lawyer and made lots of money. happy? So NUS is like fengshui, helps u to achieve your dream. but if u go molest a waitress in the pub and got caught, that's your own personal problem. cannot blame NUS. tio bo?
I know someone who drove a Rolls Royce with car plate number 4. Bungalow also house number 4. All because his Fengshui master told him to. 4 was his luckiest number accoring to his master.
His office was also renovated and furnished according to his fengshui master. Everyone clap, clap, clap. Nothing could go wrong. Fengshui sinseh walked around his office machiam emperor. All staff and friends respected and kowtowed to him. He was simply untouchable. My friend's business like strike 1st prize 4D every month on 10 big and 120 small tickets.
I know someone who drove a Rolls Royce with car plate number 4. Bungalow also house number 4. All because his Fengshui master told him to. 4 was his luckiest number accoring to his master... Within a year, this chap went bankrupt!
I know someone who drove a Rolls Royce with car plate number 4. Bungalow also house number 4. All because his Fengshui master told him to. 4 was his luckiest number accoring to his master.
His office was also renovated and furnished according to his fengshui master. Everyone clap, clap, clap. Nothing could go wrong. Fengshui sinseh walked around his office machiam emperor. All staff and friends respected and kowtowed to him. He was simply untouchable. My friend's business like strike 1st prize 4D every month on 10 big and 120 small tickets.
That's right bro ... A lot of things in this world is coincidence but in the hands of conman means something else
One of the so called master "白龙王"in Thailand lagi power , he would buy a few plot of land in Thailand and HK using other ppl name . Then he would advice those rich delusion devotees that piece of land will bring them wealth if they buy and bury their ancestor ....that conman is making tons of money .. Even many HK superstars look for him for advice ..
LOL. Sinkieland is sure full of scandals in recent years.
NKF TT Durai, Renci monk, underaged prostitute(s), CNB/SCDF sex, City Harvest Church Kong Hee and Sun Ho, SMRT breakdowns and Queen Saw, Orchard floods once-in-50-years, Bedok Reservoir chain suicides, Ma Chi the Tiong Speed Racer, Mas Selamat, inexplicable deaths of NS slaves, Romanian diplomat hit-and-run, the YOG, old Sinkies dropping dead like flies at the workplace, hospital FT doctor perverts molesting nurses/patients, racist comments from various members of the PAP establishment, crimes of passion between Banglas workers and Pinoy maids... and the list goes on.
Such a small cuntry, and yet chock full of scandals.
Gotta love it. Aren't you proud of your pink IC and your ruler who wears a pink shirt?
This white dragon king also has contacts in hwz and sometimes his contact will start threads to inform readers of tours to visit him.