• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie female models get whacked up by drunken man at circular road

The truth is out!
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...ar-road-this-video-shows-what-really-happened

main_51.jpg

Models beaten up at Circular Road: This video shows what really happened
Posted on 27 December 2013 | 123,041 views | 174 comments

More Sharing Services

STOMPer Chuckz has come forward with a video of the incident where three female models suffered injuries from a confrontation with a man at Circular Road on Dec 12.

Models Kuek Ziyi, 23, had been driving two of her friends, Anna Huang, 21, and Esther Lee, 19, to Boat Quay for supper, at around 3am. They claimed that a guy had blocked their path and turned aggressive when they honked at him. He had kicked their car which resulted in the scuffle.

The STOMPer, a friend of the man involved in the confrontation, said however that the incident had started because the models' car had bumped into his side. Out of anger, he kicked their car.

Chuckz said:

"From what I know, the minute the girls came out of the car, they started pushing and beating the guy.

"Out of self-defense, he pushed and kicked them away.

"One girl actually punched him right in the face when he was held by people on both sides."

According to him, the man was actually alone and did not have any friends with him. Passers-by had stopped to help break up the fight.

He added:

"My friend did not lodge any complaints because he assumed it was just another 'drink and fight' case.

"He thought it was common when all parties (including himself) were intoxicated.

"He went home after the incident and continued his normal routine.

"He only knew it was serious when police came knocking on his door the next morning with complaints that he had assaulted three girls.

"The girls were lying when they said that they were hammered by a drunk man, when they themselves were under the influence of alcohol too."

Chuckz said that the police had detained the man and he has only recently been out on bail.

The STOMPer is not entirely sure, but he thinks a few witnesses of the incident (the bystanders) are going to step forward to back the man up.

He feels that this video, uploaded by Youtube user ieatcacti, would help with his side of the story.

In sinkie land, you get drunk, you can go around whacking people. No big deal. The court ruled that if you were drunk and then claimed depression as well, the court would only fine you, no jail term, no caning. See the case of the bank director, a Briton, who whacked the elderly taxi driver, in this forum. Monkeys see, monkeys do in sinkie land.

Many people got hantam by people who claimed to be drunk. Buay song, they can always hantam people and then say drunk lah and also depressed. Pay the fine only. The courts should cane all these drunkards to get rid of their addiction. May be caning imposed on that scumbag bank director would stop all other monkeys thinking about whacking innocent people.

"Models" is a generic word for prostitute/escorts no? How many popular local models have you heard of?

"Police advised involved parties to settle the dispute amicably," added a spokesperson, who said investigations are ongoing.
Such physical altercations are often classified as cases of voluntarily causing hurt, a non-arrestable offence, meaning that police cannot arrest a suspect without a warrant.

<iframe width="624" height="351" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" src="http://sg.news.yahoo.com/video/singaporean-models-attacked-man-circular-130439390.html?format=embed&player_autoplay=false"></iframe>​

Did they swallow his cum? If not, what is the fuss?

Sinkapore Poodle force largi best in the world. They even have the right to determine whether a crime is really a crime.

There is such a thing as lodging a fucking false report or those gong cb kiahs in the poodles force dunno their fucking law and only know how to run away from a bunch of drunken mamas....

wtf are they going to do to enforce the fucking law on these 3 lying bitches

or do fuck all again just because they claim to be models?

that alone ....for lying and saying that they are models (nim peh ai torr), they sxhould get at least 1 week jail only to be fucked nicely by those butch cheebyes in the women's prisons hahahahahaha

WTF are you gonna do SPF? or as fucking lost and blurfuck , you dunno wtf to do except hide in your ambulances (again)

3 chao ah lians / model wannabes injured themselves hor. You can see one stupid cunt who fell down when she was chasing the man to beat him up. She lied and said the man assaulted her.

There is such a thing as lodging a fucking false report or those gong cb kiahs in the poodles force dunno their fucking law and only know how to run away from a bunch of drunken mamas....

wtf are they going to do to enforce the fucking law on these 3 lying bitches

or do fuck all again just because they claim to be models?

that alone ....for lying and saying that they are models (nim peh ai torr), they sxhould get at least 1 week jail only to be fucked nicely by those butch cheebyes in the women's prisons hahahahahaha

WTF are you gonna do SPF? or as fucking lost and blurfuck , you dunno wtf to do except hide in your ambulances (again)

sorry hor....

the fucking police are too busy doing this.....

2013-05-08 18.50.32.jpg

3 chao ah lians / model wannabes injured themselves hor. You can see one stupid cunt who fell down when she was chasing the man to beat him up. She lied and said the man assaulted her.

moreover, heard one nonok calling out "eh, mama"...can't be a forummer here as we affectionately call them "ahneh" or pundek or anything associated with bullets and cobras. this nonok must be a regular at a mama shop buying condoms and anghoon :cool:

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2014
SINGAPORE - The three models involved in a confrontation with a man at Circular Road on Dec 12 are standing by their claim that they are not at fault and are considering taking legal action against the man.

RELATED STORIES

Models beaten up at Circular Road: Video shows what really happened
S'pore models beaten up by drunk man at Circular Road
Models Kuek Ziyi, 23, Anna Huang, 21, and Esther Lee, 19, were involved in a heated argument that night at around 3am. During the incident, a man is believed to have kicked their car.

The trio lodged a police report, claiming that they were assaulted by the man, but a video sent in by Stomp contributor Chuckz showed them getting actively involved in the scuffle.

When interviewed by Lianhe Wanbao after the video surfaced online, the models stood by their claims.

Ms Anna Huang said that they did not do anything wrong, and that witnesses at the scene would know whose version of the story was the truth. She also added that all their family members supported them.

A post online by Ms Huang states, "You aren't watching the video right. People believe what they want to believe with their stereotypical minds."

Ms Kuek Ziyi stressed that they are going to take legal actions against the man, and are already engaging a lawyer.

Ms Esther Lee expressed to Lianhe Wanbao that the incident had shaken her, and she is now afraid to go out late at night or to places where people drink alcohol.

news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/we-didnt-do-anything-wrong-say-models-caught-fighting-video

It's a scuffle............both sides involved. Case closed.

What's with Sinkie girls these days - beating up men? Just the other day I saw one char bor pointing finger at the nose of a man bcos of a minor accident in the carpark

this type of scene, no bystanders busy taking video and pics? cant be 1 video surfaced only.:D "smack my bitch up..."

chuckz said 3 of them were on alcohol.
Ziyi said she is driving her 2 friends home.
so Ziyi is drunk driving? police didnt do alcohol test on them?:confused:

big matter make it small, small matter make it none.

What's with Sinkie girls these days - beating up men? Just the other day I saw one char bor pointing finger at the nose of a man bcos of a minor accident in the carpark

Probably a frustrated spinster.

Spore men are caught in a bind if they react physically the females can claim rape, molest,.... etc, hiding behind their fairer sex status . Spore laws are also slanted favoring the female side.
It's no wonder that more men are looking outside Spore.