• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie female models get whacked up by drunken man at circular road

This is an isolated case. Those 3 Singaporean women have only themselves to blame as they should not be going for supper at such wee hours. Singapore on the whole is a safe country and drunk foreigners are bound to be apparent, although most are still law abiding even when drunk. Furthermore, our police had exercised maximum restraint as there is nothing further they could do by classifying it as a "civil" case. So, Singaporeans should not be xenophobic about it. :kma:

Time to legalize firearms especially for all who have went tru NS.

If they can actually trust us to protect the cuntry, they can jolly well trust us to possess a weapon back home.

[video=youtube;70mmkoZrRsM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=70mmkoZrRsM[/video]

wah lan eh....*really* model MAYHEM balls.... I see liao also kallang kabut...... nearly spilled my teh-halia over myself ...... :D

Hey, at least she has a ribcage-nehneh tattoo, belly button stud and big round areolas. ;)

"Police advised involved parties to settle the dispute amicably," added a spokesperson, who said investigations are ongoing.

Police also advised involved PANTIES to settle the dispute amicably.

and for public drunkenness, rioting, affray, and unlawful assembly (he was in a party of 10 or more) under chapter viii, offenses affecting property under chapter xvii (mischief), criminal intimidation, insult and annoyance under chapter xxii. all offenses above have jail terms. the spf have lost their teeth, basically their duty to act (and arrest). :rolleyes:

Think if arrest will need to write report....lots of paper work...save the trouble for themselves mah ....but now backfire...

How wonderful to be police in Stinkapore

3 girls get beaten up with bruises and to sort that out themselves and the beater go off free.

Stinkapore police only role is to protect LKY and the fucking PAP and to collect their pay taken from Sinkies

FUCK THE STINKAPORE POLICE

1 indian got killed and 400 rioted.

3 Sinkies got beaten, and not a Sinkie lifted a finger.

Must give it to the Ah Nehs. Give them a Kingfisher!

Also, to be beaten by a drunk, the girls can only be brain dead. Unless they are also drunk.

Can't remove their high heels and whack the guy with them?

KNN, dont know how to run izzit?

another case study to show that alcohol influences the abilities of a man to act in a civil manner.
that i can affirm.used to drink with my friend at tp...duxon.when ever he is slightly drunk and high, he turned rowdy. Sometime he attempt to violent.

i think i am hallucinating, i am actually hearing this from boss...?

Singapore has gone down the tubes and the PAP has to take full responsibility for the inexorable slide. They have mismanaged the country on a monumental scale.