• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie AMDK Chinkie Mixed Fucked Many SPG ChioBUs!

One of the victims, a 24-year-old woman, met Wong at a Hotel 81 branch on Oct 18, 2015, and he snapped her topless pictures. The pair then had unprotected sexual intercourse.

The woman started having anxiety attacks following this incident.

The prosecutors said: "She would sometimes cry during these attacks, and these were occasionally accompanied by shortness of breath, headaches, nausea and giddiness. In addition, she began having sleeping problems and nightmares.
KNN so easily can get mental problem can have intercourse so easily and still think of being sugar babe ? KNN my uncle think she was already a imh patient without knowing KNN

KNN my uncle think they mostly fell trap due to de beer name and special high end look although not handsome KNN my uncle believes they do not mind to have sex with him for benefit of doubts for the promised deals KNN
1616067876617.jpeg.jpg

Special highend look = fair mixed skin a little chubby with professional spectacle frame professional trendy hair and dress for success tagged to a successful name KNN usually they are in the financial trading business KNN have sex with him become his gf also not bad KNN

KNN so easily can get mental problem can have intercourse so easily and still think of being sugar babe ? KNN my uncle think she was already a imh patient without knowing KNN

Of course must say very cham in front of the judge, to maximise the chances of getting a good legal outcome. Typical courtroom games. :wink:

View attachment 106191
Special highend look = fair mixed skin a little chubby with professional spectacle frame professional trendy hair and dress for success tagged to a successful name KNN usually they are in the financial trading business KNN have sex with him become his gf also not bad KNN
5728ab2a1d422.jpg

KNN my uncle think fattie hk actor Bob lam also meet the criteria of special highend look :o-o:KNN you can see his movies always encircle around chiobus KNN

Isn't this willing seller n willing buyer? He never raped them or threatened them etc. Its not even coercion as these chicks open their legs willingly
which sinkie towkay will ask an errand boy to test drive lobang for him? even if they were to have iq of 69, they would have figured it out after 69 minutes of pondering.:confused:

KNN my uncle think they mostly fell trap due to de beer name and special high end look although not handsome KNN my uncle believes they do not mind to have sex with him for benefit of doubts for the promised deals KNN
de wines will be more atas so long when diamonds are never brought up.