• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

single mother and daughter commit suicide and mati together....

I dunno about brain structure.

But as a 18 year old what the heck we know about people? Especially those of us in the elite schools? We mix with the upper class middle class people. We speak relatively proper English. We don't mix around with gangsters, uncouth people.

In BMT we are grouped together with A level cohort. More of the same.

What do we know? Then we go for interview. Of course we say people are generally good. All we do is talk to good people. We avoid shady places, Brothels Night clubs, Pubs etc.....

What do we know?

Then we get into medical school and more of the same.

Same cohort.

Then we realize need to learn Hokkien. Cantonese. Mandarin. Malay. Then we start seeing people. But as medical students how many you talk to in a day? Clerk 10 cases a day is a lot already.

Then go out to work.......see true blue real people. Some are downright nasty fucking bastards and bitches.

So yeah maybe brain changes also.

I dont bother about the others now. I just want to die and be gone.

Why don't you specialise in some branch of medicine where you only have to deal with elites?

If you dispense dope of course you're going to end up facing the dregs of society as well as elites.

Why don't you specialise in some branch of medicine where you only have to deal with elites?

If you dispense dope of course you're going to end up facing the dregs of society as well as elites.

It's ok Sam. I truly believe that I will die in 2021. It will be over soon.

I dunno about brain structure.

But as a 18 year old what the heck we know about people? Especially those of us in the elite schools? We mix with the upper class middle class people. We speak relatively proper English. We don't mix around with gangsters, uncouth people.

In BMT we are grouped together with A level cohort. More of the same.

What do we know? Then we go for interview. Of course we say people are generally good. All we do is talk to good people. We avoid shady places, Brothels Night clubs, Pubs etc.....

What do we know?

Then we get into medical school and more of the same.

Same cohort.

Then we realize need to learn Hokkien. Cantonese. Mandarin. Malay. Then we start seeing people. But as medical students how many you talk to in a day? Clerk 10 cases a day is a lot already.

Then go out to work.......see true blue real people. Some are downright nasty fucking bastards and bitches.

So yeah maybe brain changes also.

I dont bother about the others now. I just want to die and be gone.

You are now better equipped with the knowledge and wisdom to focus on the good and forgive the atrocities, perversions, cruelty and inhumanity due to their ignorance.

But the most important thing is lessons not learnt will be repeated again and again till realized and learnt hence you'll be back facing the same situation. The lesson in 3rd density or focused physical realm is forgiveness because all are xp and lessons perfect as it is in totality.

You have to find reasons to forgive everything & everyone. After all you can only forgive the world you can't ever 'fix' the world isn't it ?

After forgiveness you need fun, you need friends you need hobbies you need to feel the companionship of the other selves and see how silly each other of us can be sometimes. And laff at each other and have fun together doing whatever or have a few drinks and chat, go fishing camping mahjong etc whatever........you need to unwind we are not meant to be alone. :P <3

One day maybe I will find the courage to do the same. But just myself.
doc, please consider joining doctors without borders if you wish to waste your life away. over there there’s a high risk of capture, kidnapping, injury, and death but at least your life is not wasted. you may actually save a bunch before you go kaput, and if you survive you will look at life very differently. those poor souls in war zones are either near death or face death everyday yet they persevere to survive. you on the other hand live a way better life yet want to give up. those poor souls who are about to die will persuade you to go over, help them, save them, and open up your soul to different perspectives of life from the rut and depression you’re facing now. treat it as a passing dark cloud. sun will shine again.

The problem with this plan is that those that you save might be the very scum that make your life miserable.

When I first arrived in NZ I offered my services FOC to the local community board. The aim was to help those in financial stress regain control of their finances and develop better habits.

I soon realised that it was a hopeless cause. Very few actually made any changes to their spending habits whatsoever. What they were hoping to obtain from me was some sort of magic formula that would help them get rich.

I gave it up within a year.

you gotta be joking lah.

Hope I die in my sleep tonight. Don't want to think anymore. I have done what I want to do on earth. Seen what I want to see. Nothing left. Time to go.

I think u need a hobby. U like shave pussies? :sneaky:

no.

Just tired already. I hang out here because the nature of my work I get these few minutes in between patients. Not long enough I can do something else. yet long enough if I stare into open space is fucking boring.

It's just time. We all got to die anyway someday. Some people still have their bucket list etc.

I have NOTHING in my bucket list all done already.

The problem with this plan is that those that you save might be the very scum that make your life miserable.

When I first arrived in NZ I offered my services FOC to the local community board. The aim was to help those in financial stress regain control of their finances and develop better habits.

I soon realised that it was a hopeless cause. Very few actually made any changes to their spending habits whatsoever. What they were hoping to obtain from me was some sort of magic formula that would help them get rich.

I gave it up within a year.

That's another level of realization to me too. Some people just need to suffer more till they learnt. Hence i'm always ok with whatever. Whether you're willing to change or not for the better i'm fine with it all. All is forgiven as i've always said all are xp and lessons perfect as it is in totality.

When it's time it's time if not carry on as nature has perfect balance, Karma is a bitch hence there's no accidents but there's always surprises lol...........

Hope I die in my sleep tonight. Don't want to think anymore. I have done what I want to do on earth. Seen what I want to see. Nothing left. Time to go
i have been thinking of what you say above for a couple of years now... seen all done all and really nothing excite me nowadays and hope i die the least painful way... still couldn't find a way out and so i just troop along this journey... maybe one day, while running distance i get fatally hit by a car, or while swimming distance, i have a cardiac attack...all well and good i am happier for sudden death. but meanwhile, i just stay happy and alive for my closest person in life

It's ok Sam. I truly believe that I will die in 2021. It will be over soon.
Why take it so seriously? Life is precious. Like me, I take any setbacks in strides and that's how I end up where I am today. Enjoying all my hobbies, which I don't have time to in my younger days, having sufficient passive incomes to last me and my wife to eternity in a totally debt free environment, in addition to a few thousand dollars of monthly income (though not consistent) from dabbling in a few SGX shares.

In life, there are so many new things to learn everyday, especially from Google, Youtube and Webinars.

no.

Just tired already. I hang out here because the nature of my work I get these few minutes in between patients. Not long enough I can do something else. yet long enough if I stare into open space is fucking boring.

It's just time. We all got to die anyway someday. Some people still have their bucket list etc.

When there's no desire or aspirations left to live even the healthiest physical composition can not make it, for long. Dun farking pray pray Doc............

no.

I think u need a hobby. Seriously. I lost my zest for work but there are still many things to look forward to. Many distractions. Vices if u like that kind of thing. Pick your poison. :smile:

i have been thinking of what you say above for a couple of years now... seen all done all and really nothing excite me nowadays and hope i die the least painful way... still couldn't find a way out and so i just troop along this journey... maybe one day, while running distance i get fatally hit by a car, or while swimming distance, i have a cardiac attack...all well and good i am happier for sudden death. but meanwhile, i just stay happy and alive for my closest person in life

I have a similar view to you too.

But I think more important for me is to earn as much money as I can for my wife and children before I go. That is what I can leave behind that can help them. So I try my best. Of course I truly dislike my work but it is what I have. So make the best of it.

I am waiting to die. But in the meantime make myself useful earn some $$$ can leave behind to help them.

Maybe this wait will take longer than I want but whatever it is just keep going.

Why take it so seriously? Life is precious. Like me, I take any setbacks in strides and that's how I end up where I am today. Enjoying all my hobbies, which I don't have time to in my younger days, having sufficient passive incomes to last me and my wife to eternity in a totally debt free environment, in addition to a few thousand dollars of monthly income (though not consistent) from dabbling in a few SGX shares.

In life, there are so many new things to learn everyday, especially from Google, Youtube and Webinars.

I don't have that financial situation. That's why I intend to continue working till the day I die.

Put it this way. It doesnt really matter to me if I die or not. But I think my family will be affected. Least I can do is help them out financially before I go. Help some lah.

When there's no desire or aspirations left to live even the healthiest physical composition can not make it, for long. Dun farking pray pray Doc............

That's what I am hoping for too. Actually I have been feeling very tired for a while now. I am hoping I already have cancer. And this is the year we find out and it is already too late. Spread to my brain and lungs and liver. I will work and do telemedicine until my last breath.

But I think more important for me is to earn as much money as I can for my wife and children before I go. That is what I can leave behind that can help them. So I try my best. Of course I truly dislike my work but it is what I have. So make the best of it.

I am waiting to die. But in the meantime make myself useful earn some $$$ can leave behind to help them.

Maybe this wait will take longer than I want but whatever it is just keep going.
for me...
the insurance monies payout will have enough
plus the huge CPF bequeath and properties willed
and if not enough, is perfectly healthy to work if it isn't sufficient
money is not the determinant
it is over rated
for now,i just live a day at a time
workout, read, explore cooking recipes and keep myself entertain on the net

Example. I go Net flick or what ever u have there and watch a comedy when I am angry or lethargic. All better after a good laugh. U think u look at the funny. Actually the funny is you. :laugh:

Do you love animals? I donate regularly to the animal causes and my will also stipulates that what I leave behind should go towards animal welfare.

Perhaps you can do a "conversion course" and become a vet.

That's what I am hoping for too. Actually I have been feeling very tired for a while now. I am hoping I already have cancer. And this is the year we find out and it is already too late. Spread to my brain and lungs and liver. I will work and do telemedicine until my last breath.

How about religion? Perhaps you can do missionary work.