He has recovered after taking @zhihauThat old man erectile dysfunction liao lah
Even if he's around, he can only watch and cannot participate.
LKB Tonic and his fav is tantric sex.
He has recovered after taking @zhihauThat old man erectile dysfunction liao lah
Even if he's around, he can only watch and cannot participate.
Please lor, kkj wrinkled can become fresh skin again meh? Maybe botox lah.He has recovered after taking @zhihau
LKB Tonic and his fav is tantric sex.
Lidat, beyond my pay grade.Please lor, kkj wrinkled can become fresh skin again meh? Maybe botox lah.
Me bohiew. Going for my tea break now.
Knn , seow ah?Me bohiew. Going for my tea break now.
Eating Malaysia Jiak One Ton Mee now after that go cut hair
You believe this shit?
Chinese classmate were bonking at 16 and bragging about it.
@glockman says he is a virgin. He paiseh to admit so I say for himWhich uncle here is still a virgin to date? Admit it, don't shy.
He today disappeared don't know where. Knn. Must be in some spa joint.Our big boss @glockman piak piak his choir gals and Uni gals twice a night threesome.
He is still a very strong hunk.
View attachment 152503
He today disappeared don't know where. Knn. Must be in some spa joint.
Everywhere in Singapore is crowded and lots of ah neh tourists everywhere.
Thats why i stayed home,Everywhere in Singapore is crowded and lots of ah neh tourists everywhere.
Yes I am, and I wear it like a badge of honour. I announce my coveted status to everyone I meet! Even on internet forums.@glockman says he is a virgin. He paiseh to admit so I say for him
Thats why i stayed home,
eat RM1.50 Nasi Lemak and keep for tmrw and Sunday too.
Our salary so pathetic.
Hey boss @glockman
can increase salary for
@strawberry and I??
View attachment 152504
View attachment 152505