• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore's football scene is pretty fucked up now

Sorry lah.

This forum full of relevant good stuff only meh?

Gimme a break.

You should know Peter Lim was involved with FAS too.

There is even a Peter Lim charity cup. Sorry I guess you only read things at face value will never read in between the lines. Sorry bro. I will try to think more like sinkie next time.

Will keep you in mind when I post. Must be very simple straightforward no indirect meanings.

Sorry.

no need to apologise to this faggot @Papsmearer, he is just a useless piece of gay shit

We are talking about singapore football scene. read the thread title. don't go ADHD. who gives a fuck about valencia? When u have nothing to contribute, u just add in useless irrelevant shit

oi gay bastard u think u big fuck own this thread can tell ppl wat to talk or not to talk ah? in front of your bangla gay lovers ur just a wimpy submissive gay slave boy but online want to act tua kang, lanjiao u lanjiao kia go and kum lanjiao lah