• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore's football scene is pretty fucked up now

Majid Ariff was a very elegant player. And a dirty player at the same time.
Master in squeezing the kotek when knew referee and linesmen can't see.
Also great "pasang kaki" expert too.

Last I saw him years and years ago, he was security guard at Parkway Parade.

What a nasty player.
Karma.

But then Valencia Football Club is also fucked up.

SG is too small to host true world class talents in ANY field.
We are talking about singapore football scene. read the thread title. don't go ADHD. who gives a fuck about valencia? When u have nothing to contribute, u just add in useless irrelevant shit

Sorry lah.

This forum full of relevant good stuff only meh?

Gimme a break.

You should know Peter Lim was involved with FAS too.

There is even a Peter Lim charity cup. Sorry I guess you only read things at face value will never read in between the lines. Sorry bro. I will try to think more like sinkie next time.

Will keep you in mind when I post. Must be very simple straightforward no indirect meanings.

Sorry.

Sorry lah.

This forum full of relevant good stuff only meh?

Gimme a break.

You should know Peter Lim was involved with FAS too.

There is even a Peter Lim charity cup. Sorry I guess you only read things at face value will never read in between the lines. Sorry bro. I will try to think more like sinkie next time.

Will keep you in mind when I post. Must be very simple straightforward no indirect meanings.

Sorry.
Yes, don't do it again

Majid Ariff was a very elegant player. And a dirty player at the same time.
Master in squeezing the kotek when knew referee and linesmen can't see.
Also great "pasang kaki" expert too.

Last I saw him years and years ago, he was security guard at Parkway Parade.

Younger days, we used to play football at a field in Tampines some 25 years back. Multi racial boys, all true blue Sinkies. All this before the invasion of the CECA Nehs. Majid used to be there nearly every weekends to join in a kickabout. He lived in Tampines then. At his age then, he still possessed brilliant ball skills. We teens were in awe of him. His wife used to tag along and sit under the block to wait for him. Wife typical Malay makcik decked in full gold jewellery.

It's not because Singapore don't produce talented Chinese players. We have so many legendary players from the Chinese community. Steven Tan from my Alma mater was one. But how to survive in Sinkapore just by playing football as a career? I myself was talent scouted by an S League club back then in the mid 90s. I represented my school in the inter school competition. We were kingpins of inter school back then. Late 80s till 90-91, I played for the then Farrer Park Milo school academy. In my age group we had few other talented Chinese players. But we all drifted out by the time we did our O Levels and entered Poly or JC. So many distractions during our teen days. O Levels, then Poly, then NS and not forgetting the introduction of the night life scene. I gave up my dreams to be soccer player to chase pussies at Zouk and finding a decent stable career after NS.

Yup. There are many good football players who are chinese.

Play leisure. NUS also many good players. But none play at higher level than maybe varsity inter year competitions.

Football player is not just abou technical skill. Need brains.

Read the game. Understand strategy. Adapt to the opponent. When to release the ball. When it is better to keep it.

Those cannot study stupid one play football you can tell.

They dribble dribble into corner or dead end for what?

Football is a team game too. You need a good synergy of talents.

The farker MBT promised sinkeeland will be in World Cup in 2000 or 2010 ? Stupid sinkees believe him ?

wtf still play football nowdays, its so last century, nowdays youngsters all into virtual gaming

list of retarded ball games going extinct soon, lol

badminton...whacking a cheap ball glue to feathers, wtf? high knee injury

squash...whacking a small rubber ball in a small space and end up whacking each other face with the racket, too dangerous, alrdy long dead and buried

tennis...going down the same way as squash, same silly game but just open space

basketball...bouncing and chasing a ball around like monkeys, niggas game

golf...whacking a tiny ball and then walking for hours under the sun to find it, how retarded is that?

and the list goes on...lmao

wtf still play football nowdays, its so last century, nowdays youngsters all into virtual gaming

squash...whacking a small rubber ball in a small space and end up whacking each other face with the racket, too dangerous, alrdy long dead and buried

golf...whacking a tiny ball and then walking for hours under the sun to find it, how retarded is that?

going extinct soon? No it won't when there are big betting money at stake

If you are so good, u would have been downgraded to PES B and play football for SAFRA for your entire NS.

yala, we all know u like to play with your boyfriend's 2 hairy balls.

no leh u stupid gay fucker, not everyone is a gay bastard like you and your father, actually your mother likes me to play with her chow cheebye , while you and your gay father suck each other's cock and fuck each other's ass

so how many cocks have both u faggot and your gay father sucked so far? got as many black cocks as your whore mother have sucked?

If you are so good, u would have been downgraded to PES B and play football for SAFRA for your entire NS.

u also downgraded from getting your ass fucked by your gay father to now kana ass fucked by banglas, song boh kum lanjiao kia?