• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean Chef Enoch Teo who is based in Bangkok has a pretty Thai wife.

FATT CHICKEN
福鸡饭​

Picture

ENOCH TEO​

HEAD CHEF & CO-FOUNDER​

Singaporean chef, Enoch Teo started his professional cooking career at the age of 14 in Singapore, he has worked in Michelin starred restaurants like Restaurant Andre and Les Amis.

Chef Enoch joined the food scene in Bangkok in 2019 and quickly made his presence known, finishing semi-finalist in The Next Iron Chef Thailand Season 2 and finalist in Top Chef Thailand 2023.

Fatt Chicken is the brainchild of Chef Enoch started during the Covid-19 pandemic because he was missing dishes from home.

Today, Chef Enoch shares his Singaporean-Chinese culture through his food with Thai locals, expats and tourists in the beautiful Land of Smiles.

เชฟชาวสิงคโปร์ "อินอค เตียว" เริ่มเส้นทางสายพ่อครัวมืออาชีพตั้งแต่วัย 14 ปี ที่ประเทศสิงคโปร์ โดยเขาได้ทำงานในร้านอาหารที่ได้รับดาวมิชลิน เช่น ร้านอาหารอองเดร และเลอ อามีส
ในปี 2019 เชฟอินอคได้เริ่มเส้นทางอาชีพเชฟในประเทศไทยอย่างเต็มตัว และเริ่มเป็นที่รู้จักอยากรวดเร็ว โดยตัวเค้าได้เข้าถึงรอบรองชนะเลิศในรายการ เดอะเน็กซ์ไอรอนเชฟ ไทยแลนด์ ซีซั่น 2 และเป็นผู้เข้ารอบสุดท้ายในรายการ ท็อปเชฟ ไทยแลนด์ 2023
ฟัต ชิกเก้น เป็นโปรเจคของเชฟอินอคที่เริ่มต้นในช่วงการระบาดของโรคโควิด-19 เนื่องจากเขาคิดถึงอาหารบ้านเกิด และอยากให้คนไทยได้ลิ้มลองอาหารจากบ้านเกิดชองเค้า
วันนี้ เชฟอินอค ได้แบ่งปันวัฒนธรรมสิงคโปร์-จีนผ่านอาหารของเขากับชาวไทย ชาวต่างชาติ และนักท่องเที่ยวในดินแดนแห่งรอยยิ้มที่สวยงามแห่งนี้ อย่าลืมมาลองชิมกันนะคับ
Picture

Picture

Picture

Picture

Picture

Picture

Picture

Wa piang 14 yo work at less amiss. Limpeh 14 yo work in mcd no wonder a fail lure to day. :frown:

He knows to marry a retard Sinkie bu will not help with producing a smarter next generation.

It is over. His life in TH now. Many Sinkies leave Pappie land every day. Many Cecas and other filthy FTs take their place as new fake citizens. Just dun make fatal mistake of taking Sinkie shitizenship if she pop out a son.

That’s one reason why Our Nationalism here going down the drain ..!!!

His pretty wife follow him to visit Singapore together with other Thai chefs.

Wah jialat. I need to go change my specs or get my brains scanned soon. At first glance, I read the thread title as:

Singaporean Chief Eunuch Teo....

Wtf.