• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore / Video] - Elderly man punches middle-aged woman in face during argument, then flees as she chases after him

That unker should;ve just apologised and get the hell out of her way. Some women cannot mess with one, and she's one of those. Unker now kena baited because he threw a punch. Just like that lorry driver unker got baited and provoked into aggression by that FT cyclist.

That insufferable cunt shouldn't have been so nasty too. Feeling moody because of menopause? :rolleyes:

And all this because he scraped her with a can. Fucked up women can really make a guy lose it and then get himself into bigger trouble.

BTW, I love Lerine (not Latrine lah you so bad one:biggrin:) the s-hook cutie. @nightsafari does too, but he doesn't stand a chance, ha!

If you notice, most of the problems seems to cause by women. Stay away from women and you have peace and quiet.

she was accusing him of scraping her with the can (might be accidentally) and he buay song punched her and said "this time this is really 'kau tiok'". right hook! ka-pua! that hokkien lian deserves it for stalking him for an apology. latrine yeo yeo lian would have done it differently with her s-hook t-shirt.
lerine lah... not latrine. me and glockie @glockman are hurt... :cry::cry::cry:

but you're right. she was stalking him. Aggression gets it's own reward.

yes, he shouldn't have punched her. I am sure he regretted it the very moment he did it. But too late liao. Even though she is not bad looking, this type charbor better don't mess with.
yeah. she can go fuck herself. by the way, lerine asks me to say hi to you.

Sucker punch out of nowhere. Surprisingly the woman handled it like a champ and even chased after him.

If you notice, most of the problems seems to cause by women. Stay away from women and you have peace and quiet.
Totally agree. Just don't get into arguments with them as far as possible. Just acquiesce whenever, apologise, nod, smile and extricate yourself from the situation. Women exist to allow us to make babies, to satisfy our sexual urge, and to cook and iron for us. All things else, go to your male buddies.

Language!

That's very odd. I have been with Lerine the past few days. You sure you weren't with her sister Latrine?
you must be hanging out in the latrine, lerine says there's no way she can be with you when she's with me.

and since I started it, she's with me dammit! :biggrin:

Now he will be in big trouble for punching the lady. He should have just gave her one wet kiss on the mouth. At least sentence not heavy unlike punching her