• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore / Video] - Elderly man punches middle-aged woman in face during argument, then flees as she chases after him

He’s a cheapskate. Why fight with a woman? Just walk away lah. Throwing the punch without any imminent threat. against the woman is indefensible.
Women can really get under our skin if we let them. This guy got baited, now he's in deep shit.

That unker should;ve just apologised and get the hell out of her way. Some women cannot mess with one, and she's one of those. Unker now kena baited because he threw a punch. Just like that lorry driver unker got baited and provoked into aggression by that FT cyclist.
he tried grudgingly to get away but ah lian continued to chase after him. if i were him, i would not only say sorry (even if i didn't do anything wrong or accidentally) but also sayang sayang her by saying... "ah chiobu niah, your face so pretty cannot be scratched one ok. i can rub rub or want me to apply cleam?" "so sorry lah, can i have your number so i can go with you to clinic and look see look see with doctor?" "you so suay... oops so swee i like to be your friend can or not?" "you see? i wear lorex and drive mercedes. can tell time is short, can drive you now to clinic first then to hotel 69 in lorong 16.9, can?" sinkie auntie sure melt one. cb wet instantly and forget about scratch already. and within 6.9 hours can pump her full tank. can eat don't waste.

he tried grudgingly to get away but ah lian continued to chase after him. if i were him, i would not only say sorry (even if i didn't do anything wrong or accidentally) but also sayang sayang her by saying... "ah chiobu niah, your face so pretty cannot be scratched one ok. i can rub rub or want me to apply clean?" "so sorry lah, can i have your number so i can go with you to clinic and look see look see with doctor?" "you so suay... oops so swee i like to be your friend can or not?" "you see? i wear lorex and drive mercedes. can tell time is short, can drive you now to clinic first then to hotel 69 in lorong 16.9, can?" sinkie auntie sure melt one. cb wet instantly and forget about scratch already. and within 6.9 hours can pump her full tank. can eat don't waste.
Yep, that's smooth and would probably work! :thumbsup: So he did scratch her face earlier. Still, he made the fatal error of sticking around to argue, he was obviously buay song already. And that woman is very "brown", the scary type. In the end, it's just a bunch of low SES people with too much time on their hands, and pettiness on their minds. Or maybe unker and ah lian were lovers, she's upset because he screwed the other ah lian who's prettier.:biggrin:

in sg it's easy to de-escalate with ah lians. they are very simple low ses folks and a sorry with a smile can go a long (and hard) way... from softening their hearts to getting a long hard-on in their pussies.

the girl jin nai pah, can take his punch boh lasa, even some guys will just stunned and diam diam...and she also got balls to chase the lau fucker

The wonders of phone camera. Old Beng can start oiling his arse.

Why did he punch her after she talked about the canned drink he was holding?
KNN actually my uncle don't know what's going on at all KNN there is a uncle voice saying tong kim lu mare lung lare KNN who is that uncle KNN

KNN my uncle wonder if she naked will he steam instead of issuing a fucking punch KNN

Don't argue with singapore aunties outside.
They will just shout, 你欺负女人啊! 欺负女人啊?

CB lah, 欺负男人 then 可以meh

Typical Chinese behavior what else is new?