• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore / Video] - Elderly man punches middle-aged woman in face during argument, then flees as she chases after him

Why did he punch her after she talked about the canned drink he was holding?
she was accusing him of scraping her with the can (might be accidentally) and he buay song punched her and said "this time this is really 'kau tiok'". right hook! ka-pua! that hokkien lian deserves it for stalking him for an apology. latrine yeo yeo lian would have done it differently with her s-hook t-shirt.

And all this because he scraped her with a can. Fucked up women can really make a guy lose it and then get himself into bigger trouble.

BTW, I love Lerine (not Latrine lah you so bad one:biggrin:) the s-hook cutie. @nightsafari does too, but he doesn't stand a chance, ha!

And all this because he scraped her with a can. Fucked up women can really make a guy lose it and then get himself into bigger trouble.

BTW, I love Lerine the s-hook cutie. @nightsafari does too, but he doesn't stand a chance, ha!
it was most likely an accidental "hook" (kau tiok) when can scraped her mask. like that also buay song. must pick a fight with bigger, stronger, mean looking unker beng. darwinian candidate.

But he was not holding a can of beer.
Screenshot_20200727-020057_Google.jpg

it was most likely an accidental "hook" (kau tiok) when can scraped her mask. like that also buay song. must pick a fight with bigger, stronger, mean looking unker beng. darwinian candidate.
That unker should;ve just apologised and get the hell out of her way. Some women cannot mess with one, and she's one of those. Unker now kena baited because he threw a punch. Just like that lorry driver unker got baited and provoked into aggression by that FT cyclist.