• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore spy

GUDANGARAM

This guy future is gone. Singapore will not keep him and USA will kick him out.
China may murder him.
Singapore does not want Amos Yee but at least Amos can stay happily in USA.

kiketerm

this now front page news all over internet make Singapore look bad twitter bbc.com etc
It is not everyday a Singapore Citizen is mainstream news. Last time I remember a Singaporean got this much media coverage was Annabel Chong.

CPTMiller

This guy future is gone. Singapore will not keep him and USA will kick him out.
China may murder him.
Singapore does not want Amos Yee but at least Amos can stay happily in USA.

You think he wants stay Singapore?
What has pap give him?
Those PRC give him big rewards to recruit him.
Anyway he is just one of the china spy in this world.
Nothing to be surprised.

blackmondy

Singaporean pleads guilty in U.S. to acting as Chinese intelligence agent - Justice Department
  • WORLD
  • Saturday, 25 Jul 2020
    1:52 AM MYT

WASHINGTON (Reuters) - A Singaporean man who set up a fake consulting site to solicit information from U.S. government and military workers has pleaded guilty to acting as an illegal agent of Chinese intelligence, the Justice Department said on Friday.

Sentencing for Jun Wei Yeo, also known as Dickson Yeo, will be in October, according to the department. The U.S. is cracking down on Chinese spying, with the FBI having interviewed dozens of visa holders about their possible ties to Chinese intelligence.
On Friday a Chinese researcher who took refuge in the San Francisco consulate was expected to appear in court on allegations she lied about her Chinese military service, while the U.S. counterintelligence agency chief warned China and other nations could interfere with November elections.
A good bet the piss and poop is involved one way or another.
Will the typical Sinkie dare be a spy without gahmen approval ?

Porfirio Rubirosa

This LKY school turning out to be quite a good breeding ground for China's spy network. Even caused such a high standing establishment figure like Kishore Mabubhani to go into the wilderness.

gingerlyn

This LKY school turning out to be quite a good breeding ground for China's spy network. Even caused such a high standing establishment figure like Kishore Mabubhani to go into the wilderness.
How about reporters and Analysts who are paid by Chinese communists to write good things about China ? I always see this kind of fake news in local newspapers

tiongsrshit

HK newspaper says he was recruited while working for NUS. He also got reports on the F35 project. If true, this Sinkee will be doing some time in the US. Up to 10 years in prison.

If we eventually DO buy the F35 (and its looking all but certain) wont that make this guy a traitor to Singapore?

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/art...pleads-guilty-us-working-chinese-intelligence

Yeo was recruited by Chinese intelligence while working as an academic at the National University of Singapore. He had researched and wrote about China’s “Belt and Road” initiative to expand its global commercial networks.

He said he had recruited a number of people to work with him, targeting those who admitted to financial difficulties.

They included a civilian working on the Air Force’s F-35B stealth fighter-bomber project, a Pentagon army officer with Afghanistan experience, and a State Department official, all of whom were paid as much as US$2,000 for writing reports for Yeo.
F35 secret sold to tiongcock Singapore still buy this plane?

tiongcock, territory of thieves. everything steal. steal jobs, steal husbands and wives, steal money, steal cpf, steal businesses, steal state secrets, steal tech, steal undies, etc. the fruit in my yard also want to steal.