• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore spy

whoami

My question is simple, why Singapore is using ISD to arrest and lockup Muslim extremists but the same tool is not applied on China Spy? Why special branch is not being used to flush out China spy in Singapore

Kaki lung. And Sinkieland dare not to antagonise chicom

LOL, his Linkedin profile has been deleted:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/dicksonyeo

Dickson Yeo. China and ASEAN Political Risk Analyst. Still bridging North America with Beijing, Tokyo and South East Asia. KWR International Inc

h52ScED.png

NUS page (with published papers):
https://nus.academia.edu/DicksonJunwei (archive link)

Quora:
https://www.quora.com/profile/Dickson-Yeo (archive link)

Zaobao article in 2017, shilling for Belt and Road:
https://beltandroad.zaobao.com/beltandroaden/commentaries/story20170804-784525 (archive link) (archive link #2)

(Zaobao actually has an entire website for Belt and Road propaganda, in collaboration with the Singapore Business Federation: https://beltandroad.zaobao.com/) :roflmao:

uGKTPq1.jpg
1JAYX1V.jpg
t7Hv96P.jpg
7LWbGlN.jpg
VZ0Jwbnl.jpg

gingerlyn

US Naval Base in Singapore is not safe now simply because Singapore has been compromised by China spy or “influencers’.

glnit

for such a small dot with 2.6mil folks relatively speaking, i am truly amazed by the mind-blowing shits achieved by our local talents :coffee:

It may be very difficult for Singaporean to go to US now. Our visa free status maybe terminated at anytime.
if your final destination is washington d.c. border and customs officers will flag you in their system. they will ask you some questions, let you thru’, and ignore you until fbi pulls your name up in an investigation, tip-off, and complaint from a disgruntled pentagon worker. otherwise, not enough officers, not enough time, not enough resources to track every sinkie in the u.s.

for such a small dot with 2.6mil folks relatively speaking, i am truly amazed by the mind-blowing shits achieved by our local talents :coffee:

It's okay to be talented. But as the old Hokkien adage goes: kiang tio ho, mai keh kiang. :cool:

US Naval Base in Singapore is not safe now simply because Singapore has been compromised by China spy or “influencers’.
pla abalones posing as cheap wuhan whores in sg to target u.s. navy and airforce personnel have already collected sperm samples beside other more valuable shit.

if your final destination is washington d.c. border and customs officers will flag you in their system. they will ask you some questions, let you thru’, and ignore you until fbi pulls your name up in an investigation, tip-off, and complaint from a disgruntled pentagon worker. otherwise, not enough officers, not enough time, not enough resources to track every sinkie in the u.s.

Don't forget the amorous fondling by the TSA.

Maybe wearing a MAGA hat will make the process easier, but you might get beaten up by the Trump-hating libtards, the Antifa commies, the BLM 'Wakanda' racists etc. :wink:

e5ed5c501e55d5c15637cc55142d23c1.jpg

Ok so how did a Singaporean end up spying for the Chinese?

Was it only the money?

Did they blackmail him too?

Either money or sex.
I think he was already spying long ago... tell-tale signs include writing articles to shill for One Belt One Road etc. :wink:

nayr69sg

Staff member
Wonder if Dickson bro is one of the SBF bros too? Those pro-CCP ones?

Anyone pro-CCP bro here noted to have disappeared recently?

CPTMiller

Loong (and his fugly wife) kisses PRC ass at every opportunity, Sinkieland must be infested with PRC spies too. Universities, tech companies, 'consultancy firms', cultural associations etc. :rolleyes:

By the way, this hasn't been shut down yet. Wait till when? Christmas? :whistling:

AF1QipNIHQiu-vKPnoI9ELQtrZIqAS-60SNaNXgSh_BA=s0

I may not agreed with ah loong style.
But it's not easy to please china xi for benefits.
So ah loong find ways to make bro xi happy.
Bro xi make ah loong laughing to bank