Why are you guys always attacking good looking or running down plain looking women? Are women always judged on their looks? Unless you know them personally, making up stories about them in public forums are really lame.
That's your perpetual failure with men! You think that's their real interest in the first place!
Why are you guys always attacking good looking or running down plain looking women? Are women always judged on their looks? Unless you know them personally, making up stories about them in public forums are really lame.
pri sch 2 dollar. knn lim bey sec 1 then 2 dollar
Oh yes, pinky was ang pai of the ANG PAIs. I think she re-surfaced again in early 2000's but with on-off-on-off kind of working habit.
Another Ipoh gal who was hot fav was San San. Same story. Married rich HK man early in life. Later, separated due to money issue. Worked in JB's HC, KTV, etc, before finally applying to anti-vice. In the end, kenna bao by rich Sinkee chap. Last time I heard she is still coming in & out of SG on 2 month social visit pass but no longer working. Presumably putting up with the old man in his apartment. Many pple spotted them together b4. Fav haunt seems to be orchard rd. She used to bump into many customers in takashimaya & wisma atria who reported back to their OKT about it.
This san san was not a simple person. One OKT even got into quarrel with his wife over her because he was taking her out supper everynight and spending "outside office hours" time with her on reg basis. Quite a few customer also besotted by her until kenna carrot head.
Ipoh gals are truly very magnetic/captivating!
Oh yes, pinky was ang pai of the ANG PAIs. I think she re-surfaced again in early 2000's but with on-off-on-off kind of working habit.
Another Ipoh gal who was hot fav was San San. Same story. Married rich HK man early in life. Later, separated due to money issue. Worked in JB's HC, KTV, etc, before finally applying to anti-vice. In the end, kenna bao by rich Sinkee chap. Last time I heard she is still coming in & out of SG on 2 month social visit pass but no longer working. Presumably putting up with the old man in his apartment. Many pple spotted them together b4. Fav haunt seems to be orchard rd. She used to bump into many customers in takashimaya & wisma atria who reported back to their OKT about it.
This san san was not a simple person. One OKT even got into quarrel with his wife over her because he was taking her out supper everynight and spending "outside office hours" time with her on reg basis. Quite a few customer also besotted by her until kenna carrot head.
What a waste! Didn't know Pinky re-surfaced in early 2000. My bloody OKT at Lor 16 owed me some money and never paid up. Relationship strained. Perhaps that's the reason why I was not informed. 4-5 years ago, heard he kena cancer. No idea if he is still alive.
Wow can you post your stories in the other forum or have your already?
Huh?
Bro, my Geylang adventures all took place many many years ago. I don't chiong there anymore. I chiong the KTV scene now after I gave up my own KTV biz.
ok but can tell us any juicy details and their names etc.
I though Ipoh was a place old folks retired to
Learning interesting things from this forum
I though Ipoh was a place old folks retired to
Learning interesting things from this forum
What a waste! Didn't know Pinky re-surfaced in early 2000. My bloody OKT at Lor 16 owed me some money and never paid up. Relationship strained. Perhaps that's the reason why I was not informed. 4-5 years ago, heard he kena cancer. No idea if he is still alive.
Did you post this on the sex forum?