• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Socialite gives daughters $2 and $1.50 daily

Why are you guys always attacking good looking or running down plain looking women? Are women always judged on their looks? Unless you know them personally, making up stories about them in public forums are really lame. :cool:

That's your perpetual failure with men! You think that's their real interest in the first place!:D

Loser no-lives have no qualms about attacking good looking women or running down plain looking women on internet behind anonymity. They know they have no chance with good looking women and they don't want plain looking women anyway. They'll also attack and run down men whom they imagine are better than them in whatsoever way, looks or brains etc.

Oh yes, pinky was ang pai of the ANG PAIs. I think she re-surfaced again in early 2000's but with on-off-on-off kind of working habit.

Another Ipoh gal who was hot fav was San San. Same story. Married rich HK man early in life. Later, separated due to money issue. Worked in JB's HC, KTV, etc, before finally applying to anti-vice. In the end, kenna bao by rich Sinkee chap. Last time I heard she is still coming in & out of SG on 2 month social visit pass but no longer working. Presumably putting up with the old man in his apartment. Many pple spotted them together b4. Fav haunt seems to be orchard rd. She used to bump into many customers in takashimaya & wisma atria who reported back to their OKT about it.

This san san was not a simple person. One OKT even got into quarrel with his wife over her because he was taking her out supper everynight and spending "outside office hours" time with her on reg basis. Quite a few customer also besotted by her until kenna carrot head.

Ipoh gals are truly very magnetic/captivating!

What a waste! Didn't know Pinky re-surfaced in early 2000. My bloody OKT at Lor 16 owed me some money and never paid up. Relationship strained. Perhaps that's the reason why I was not informed. 4-5 years ago, heard he kena cancer. No idea if he is still alive.

Oh yes, pinky was ang pai of the ANG PAIs. I think she re-surfaced again in early 2000's but with on-off-on-off kind of working habit.

Another Ipoh gal who was hot fav was San San. Same story. Married rich HK man early in life. Later, separated due to money issue. Worked in JB's HC, KTV, etc, before finally applying to anti-vice. In the end, kenna bao by rich Sinkee chap. Last time I heard she is still coming in & out of SG on 2 month social visit pass but no longer working. Presumably putting up with the old man in his apartment. Many pple spotted them together b4. Fav haunt seems to be orchard rd. She used to bump into many customers in takashimaya & wisma atria who reported back to their OKT about it.

This san san was not a simple person. One OKT even got into quarrel with his wife over her because he was taking her out supper everynight and spending "outside office hours" time with her on reg basis. Quite a few customer also besotted by her until kenna carrot head.

Ipoh gals are truly very magnetic/captivating!

Did you post this on the sex forum?

What a waste! Didn't know Pinky re-surfaced in early 2000. My bloody OKT at Lor 16 owed me some money and never paid up. Relationship strained. Perhaps that's the reason why I was not informed. 4-5 years ago, heard he kena cancer. No idea if he is still alive.

Wow can you post your stories in the other forum or have your already?

ok but can tell us any juicy details and their names etc.

Pinky is one I will never ever forget. She is see pay beautiful. I once told my friends if no money, must also borrow from ah long just to see Pinky naked and bonk her. If a customer doesn't RTF, I worry for the customer!

The other Pinky bonked was a Eurasian working at the health centre located at the basement of Orchard Boulevard Hotel. This Pinky no fight with the other.

I though Ipoh was a place old folks retired to:confused:

Learning interesting things from this forum:)

We were referring to Ipoh gals who once worked in the Geylang brothels as well as Ipoh gals in general. A real pity M'sia got defeated by China. In both Geylang and KTVs, M'sian gals soundly beaten. Not many left. Those from Geylang now downgraded to Petain Rd. I have yet to meet a M'sian gal in KTV over the past several years.

I though Ipoh was a place old folks retired to:confused:

Learning interesting things from this forum:)

I have been all over malaysia many times epecially KL and Ipoh,and i agree the gals from ipoh are much much prettier than rest from the other state..most of them are raw green and fresh from the kampong and start to venture to the city life usually at the age of 18yrs onwards,
from the mid 80s to 94 in spore,during that time a lot of these young ipoh girls can be seen in working part or full time in japs clubs like la belle,penthouse night club,kabuki and those around goldhill square and peace centre,the luckier one are working as SQ girls,a number of my friends frequent these places, and manage to grab a bite every now and then,few of my friends got stuck forever and these gals are now what we call tai tai...yes those days we had loads of fun with these gals...nowadays damn sian...no more fun...you want fun money come first..no money no honey:(

Bro, many years ago I also heard my frens tell me stories about this OKT from Lor 16 who borrow money from customer & never return.

Maybe we are talking abt the same OKT here! If I'm not wrong I know who he is, he had one very famous gal under him last time who was a sensation in the sammyboy sex forum.

Pity all these good gals gone now, replaced by china gals.

Agree Ipoh whores are the best!
Though i cannot afford GL 150, i go to Keong Siak street for my own budget Ipoh (TaiPing) chick, June cat 30 best of the best! now retired so i quit having afternoon delights after that.