• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore needs to merge with another country to survive?

We should strike first, let our many~many SAF generals prove their worth by rolling in tanks aCross causeway.

If really lan lan we have no choice, between Malaysia, Indonesia and China, I would rather be another Province or SAR of China.

That is we really have no choice.

But I guess I may not live to see that day.

If really lan lan we have no choice, between Malaysia, Indonesia and China, I would rather be another Province or SAR of China.

That is we really have no choice.

But I guess I may not live to see that day.
Unfortunately. Before u can make any choice. Bao taos from north and south already eat sinking land liao. I suspect will be the northern bao taos. Indo don't need this concrete jungle.

Prc will not care sinking land. No oil. Nothing except fake generals, take for what? Those prcs in sinking land just made a bad decision lor.

I used to think merger with Malaysia is not too bad idea but not anymore, now I think Singapore have to remain independent country. There is no such thing as an equal merger.

You need not imagine about equal or unequal merger, look at Sabah and Sarawak. They were supposed to be equal partners. But see who they are treated by Tonychat's UMNO masters!!

I am not familiar with Sabah and Sarawak, how are they treated? I only know the things in East Msia are more expensive than West Msia.

how come we cannot survive on our own
our leaders are highly qualified and highly paid for their qualifications
i'm sure they will be able to lead and take care of us for generations to come

how come we cannot survive on our own
our leaders are highly qualified and highly paid for their qualifications
i'm sure they will be able to lead and take care of us for generations to come

No water no rice, how to survive?

I am not familiar with Sabah and Sarawak, how are they treated? I only know the things in East Msia are more expensive than West Msia.

Read from Wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Malaysia

It has been a source of debate whether the states of Sabah and Sarawak joined the Federation of Malaysia as equal partners with Malaya and Singapore or whether they became merely equal partners of the states of Malaya (Peninsular Malaysia).[16] The consensus seems to be that Sabah and Sarawak are merely states of the federation with a slightly higher degree of autonomy compared to states in Peninsular Malaysia. For example, the East Malaysian states have separate laws regulating the entry of citizens from other states in Malaysia (including the other East Malaysian state), whereas, in Peninsular Malaysia, there are no restrictions on interstate travel or migration, including visitors from East Malaysia. There are also separate land laws governing Sabah and Sarawak, as opposed to the National Land Code, which governs Peninsular Malaysia.

Roughly read, seems like they are treated not bad leh with high power of autonomy..

"Sabah and Sarawak retained a higher degree of local government and legislative autonomy when compared to other states in West Malaysia. For example, both states have separate immigration controls, requiring Malaysian citizens from West Malaysia to carry passports or identity cards when visiting East Malaysia"

Read from Wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Malaysia

It has been a source of debate whether the states of Sabah and Sarawak joined the Federation of Malaysia as equal partners with Malaya and Singapore or whether they became merely equal partners of the states of Malaya (Peninsular Malaysia).[16] The consensus seems to be that Sabah and Sarawak are merely states of the federation with a slightly higher degree of autonomy compared to states in Peninsular Malaysia. For example, the East Malaysian states have separate laws regulating the entry of citizens from other states in Malaysia (including the other East Malaysian state), whereas, in Peninsular Malaysia, there are no restrictions on interstate travel or migration, including visitors from East Malaysia. There are also separate land laws governing Sabah and Sarawak, as opposed to the National Land Code, which governs Peninsular Malaysia.

do u think so? and do u want to merge with Malaysia, China or USA?

Who the fuck wants to merge with us? We got gold, oil, LNG, diamonds? All We got is one Gay pink shirt wearing dictator and a couple of millions of chicken shit citizens.