• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Monthly Household Income Rise Faster Than Expenditure

har? simi si claire?

i thot i used primogeniture before?? :o-o:

Fugging Big Word :D I learn something today :D

primogeniture
/ˌprʌɪmə(ʊ)ˈdʒɛnɪtʃə/
noun
  1. the state of being the firstborn child.
    • the right of succession belonging to the firstborn child, especially the feudal rule by which the whole real estate of an intestate passed to the eldest son.
      noun: right of primogeniture; plural noun: rights of primogeniture

Fugging Big Word :biggrin: I learn something today :biggrin:

primogeniture
/ˌprʌɪmə(ʊ)ˈdʒɛnɪtʃə/
noun
  1. the state of being the firstborn child.
    • the right of succession belonging to the firstborn child, especially the feudal rule by which the whole real estate of an intestate passed to the eldest son.
      noun: right of primogeniture; plural noun: rights of primogeniture
haiyah... primogeniture is used in history discussions all the time lah.... no big deal... :redface:

singapore teach history so short no chance to use. only got 1 dynasty so far how to teach primogeniture? 1st time succession come up got oveerseer/regent then immediately followed by primogeniture succession lor....

haiyah... primogeniture is used in history discussions all the time lah.... no big deal... :redface:

singapore teach history so short no chance to use. only got 1 dynasty so far how to teach primogeniture? 1st time succession come up got oveerseer/regent then immediately followed by primogeniture succession lor....
KNN you must another distinction in english and literature type KNN

i did like literature type one. used to do until forgot to do everything else. then come exam time lao sai have to panic mugging everything else. I like all types. I will happily argue that we all here including you with your famous KNN trademark is a form of literature.

Okie. now I test your literature. Who said this?

"Every atom of your flesh is as dear to me as my own: in pain and sickness it would still be dear. Your mind is my treasure, and if it were broken, it would be my treasure still".

Dont cheat and search the net :D

Okie. now I test your literature. Who said this?

"Every atom of your flesh is as dear to me as my own: in pain and sickness it would still be dear. Your mind is my treasure, and if it were broken, it would be my treasure still".

Dont cheat and search the net :biggrin:
harro! I barely pass! even literature!

but let me try...