• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Iris Koh started online petition "Do not let vaccination status divide us!"

But your friend's son who is now 30 will eventually be 75 also.

So what's the point?

You may not be aware but there is an increasing movement these days for the patients to want everything natural. Natural birth. Natural medicines.

No chemicals please. And please absolutely no pharmaceutical agents.

Look at covid. So many out there swear with certainty the vaccine causes death! Even Nobel Prize Laureate.

Just get rid of the healthcare system. People will be much less stressed and much happier.

We talk a lot about how well the indigenous people lived all over the world. They had no tech no medicine no healthcare. They were happy and in one with mother earth and nature.

I think for a start should abolish healthcare. Outlaw it.

HEALTHCARE IS KILLING EVERYONE

If we go back to everything natural then we'll have to accept the fact that life expectancy will revert back to 40 instead of the current 82 to 87 we've achieved in developed countries.

This alone will probably do more for the planet than all the green deals currently being negotiated.

If we go back to everything natural then we'll have to accept the fact that life expectancy will revert back to 40 instead of the current 82 to 87 we've achieved in developed countries.

I don't think so. With sanitation and clean water and food. Life expectancy at least 70 lah.

In any case why is it a bad thing for 40?

It means less problem with elderly aging population.

Almost everybody will not have to "worry" about retiring.

Nobody needs to "save up" money. Or "invest" to plan for retirement or some big complicated healthcare payout also.

hey you know this will FUCKING SOLVE A LOT OF THE WORLD'S PROBLEMS!

The Nuremberg Code is used in the context of illegal medical experiments in the context of war crimes.

Extremely disingenuous and disgusting for Iris Koh to use this term.

The ten points of the Nuremberg Code​

The ten points of the code were given in the section of the judges' verdict entitled "Permissible Medical Experiments":[6]

1. The voluntary consent of the human subject is absolutely essential. This means that the person involved should have legal capacity to give consent; should be so situated as to be able to exercise free power of choice, without the intervention of any element of force, fraud, deceit, duress, overreaching, or other ulterior form of constraint or coercion; and should have sufficient knowledge and comprehension of the elements of the subject matter involved as to enable him to make an understanding and enlightened decision. This latter element requires that before the acceptance of an affirmative decision by the experimental subject there should be made known to him the nature, duration, and purpose of the experiment; the method and means by which it is to be conducted; all inconveniences and hazards reasonably to be expected; and the effects upon his health or person which may possibly come from his participation in the experiment. The duty and responsibility for ascertaining the quality of the consent rests upon each individual who initiates, directs, or engages in the experiment. It is a personal duty and responsibility which may not be delegated to another with impunity.[13]
  2. The experiment should be such as to yield fruitful results for the good of society, unprocurable by other methods or means of study, and not random and unnecessary in nature.
  3. The experiment should be so designed and based on the results of animal experimentation and a knowledge of the natural history of the disease or other problem under study that the anticipated results will justify the performance of the experiment.
  4. The experiment should be so conducted as to avoid all unnecessary physical and mental suffering and injury.
  5. No experiment should be conducted where there is an a priori reason to believe that death or disabling injury will occur; except, perhaps, in those experiments where the experimental physicians also serve as subjects.
  6. The degree of risk to be taken should never exceed that determined by the humanitarian importance of the problem to be solved by the experiment.
  7. Proper preparations should be made and adequate facilities provided to protect the experimental subject against even remote possibilities of injury, disability, or death.
  8. The experiment should be conducted only by scientifically qualified persons. The highest degree of skill and care should be required through all stages of the experiment of those who conduct or engage in the experiment.
  9. During the course of the experiment the human subject should be at liberty to bring the experiment to an end if he has reached the physical or mental state where continuation of the experiment seems to him to be impossible.
  10. During the course of the experiment the scientist in charge must be prepared to terminate the experiment at any stage, if he has probable cause to believe, in the exercise of the good faith, superior skill and careful judgment required of him that a continuation of the experiment is likely to result in injury, disability, or death to the experimental subject.

@Leongsam

I was kind of just trolling around. But if you think about it, many of the problems we have are really because we live too long.

And why? because of the fucking healthcare system.

I mean seriously what's the point of living so long until what 80 90 years old?

My grandmother died recently and at the end she was dying so slowly her fingers and toes were all black from dry gangrene and her heart rate was 15 yes 15 beats per minute! But she was still alive.

What's the point?

Living long means you die of things like cancer......which is costly to treat has high morbidity, often causes grief anxiety and depression. Represents some kind of awakening one is getting older and possibly sicker.

Why do we want this?

You wanna live a good life. Enjoyable.

People live too long run out of money worry about finances. Governemnt have to help. Cos you dowan people live on streets.

If everyone lived to max 50 years old. And the retirement age was 45. Hey you only need to plan for 5 years retirement!

I once watched a Star Trek NG episode about how a renowned scientist was celebrating his dunno how many years birthday. At the end he was to commit suicide. It was his planet's culture and tradition. People should die at their peak. Not deteriorate slowly into forgotten beings and be a burden to all around.

Imagine Earth. Everyone reaches 50 they commit suicide. Retirement age is 45.

There is practically hardly any cancer to treat! heart disease also much less.

People are productive and can work till they die if they wish.

Live a fruitful and exciting life.

Hey if we all knew we die at age 50....then you know how much you have left. Can plan.

I think this is the way to go in the future.

OMFG!!!!!!

It just dawned on me!!!!

The covid vaccine. MRNA......it is to change our DNA so that the human life expectancy is only up to age 50!!!!!

Change the human race!

That's why we need to have EVERYONE vaccinated including the children!!!!

WOW! WOW! WOW!

I think this is going to be damn good. It will solve SO MANY OF THE WORLD'S FUCKING PROBLEMS!!!!

@Leongsam

I was kind of just trolling around. But if you think about it, many of the problems we have are really because we live too long.

Agree with you 100% which is why I don't go for annual checkups anymore. I have had 20 years of blissful retirement while enjoying an excellent quality of life.

Time to move on soon in order to eliminate my carbon footprint and make life better for those who still have a full life to lead.

Agree with you 100% which is why I don't go for annual checkups anymore. I have had 20 years of blissful retirement while enjoying an excellent quality of life.

Time to move on soon in order to eliminate my carbon footprint and make life better for those who still have a full life to lead.
I think cut off at 50 to 60 would be ideal lah.

People work. Earn money.

Have kids in their early 20s

After 20 years kids all grown up having their own kids. Parents in 40s. Can retire liao. Hit 55 time to move on for the kids.

Seriously solve many of worlds problems

@Leongsam

I mean seriously what's the point of living so long until what 80 90 years old?

My grandmother died recently and at the end she was dying so slowly her fingers and toes were all black from dry gangrene and her heart rate was 15 yes 15 beats per minute! But she was still alive.

What's the point?

Living long means you die of things like cancer......which is costly to treat has high morbidity, often causes grief anxiety and depression. Represents some kind of awakening one is getting older and possibly sicker.

Why do we want this?

You wanna live a good life. Enjoyable.

People live too long run out of money worry about finances. Governemnt have to help. Cos you dowan people live on streets.

If everyone lived to max 50 years old. And the retirement age was 45. Hey you only need to plan for 5 years retirement!

I once watched a Star Trek NG episode about how a renowned scientist was celebrating his dunno how many years birthday. At the end he was to commit suicide. It was his planet's culture and tradition. People should die at their peak. Not deteriorate slowly into forgotten beings and be a burden to all around.

Imagine Earth. Everyone reaches 50 they commit suicide. Retirement age is 45.

There is practically hardly any cancer to treat! heart disease also much less.

People are productive and can work till they die if they wish.

Live a fruitful and exciting life.

Hey if we all knew we die at age 50....then you know how much you have left. Can plan.

I think this is the way to go in the future.
1627428262081.png

Iris Koh is your typical ill informed ignorant liberal vegan who is talking out of her cunt. Entire country stalled because of fuckwits like her.

if LKY was still alive there would be a concentration camp at Pulau Hantu for people like her.

Ok fine, perhaps can offer them alternative. Those who refuse vaccine can chose cow drug ivermectin… it has helped to control Covid in India

These idiots will still say ivermectin is not good enough for them. Nothing ever makes liberals happy. I have long concluded the only cure is a frontal lobectomy and a total hysterectomy bilateral oophrectomy. Plus concentration camp.

Iris Koh is your typical ill informed ignorant liberal vegan who is talking out of her cunt. Entire country stalled because of fuckwits like her.

if LKY was still alive there would be a concentration camp at Pulau Hantu for people like her.
Damn straight! :thumbsup:

If an Indian can become a Malay president....... I rest my case
I forgot, if parliament can settle a family dispute and declare one party innocent.......oh dear !

When GRC candidates file at the ELD, sometimes there are Indian Muslims given minority cert, and in such cases the mainstream press also announces that they are Malay candidates.

Why the long drivel?!! Find out why people are so risk averse to mRna vaccines particularly the elderly. Understand their fears. Regroup, restrategize and target this segment first as they're the most vulnerable. Gentle persuasion is the way to go.

Hmm sounds like you might be able to solve rhe problem.

Maybe you can do demo.you try use your method gently persuade @tobelightlight and @nirvarq to get their vaccines see if you can succeed or not.

Damn straight! :thumbsup:
Our cuntry can ban chewing gum, conscript unwilling citizens and turn an Indian woman into Malay. Yet cannot pass an emergency bill to mandate vaccination by hook or by crook so that the majority can breathe again. 4G leaders simply lack the intestinal fortitude to do what’s right. Instead they are pandering to the whims of these fucking anti vaxxers for fear of losing the next GE :FU:

Oh, I think they will in good time. These politicians are wily people. They go where the electorate wants them. When the majority have been vaccinated, then its time for them to play the "majority rules" card and make vaccination mandatory or I seriously think they will go the route of unvaccinated people paying from their own pocket should they fall ill to COVID and need hospitalization. That's how the MIW always play their game... :sneaky:

Well said.

Singapore needs to follow international norms in this regards. No country in the world right now is willing to risk the public outcry and avalanche of lawsuits if they make vaccines mandatory. Any medical adverse reactions opens a cans of worms

If no country dares to make the 1st move, SG will never dare. In this regard, our Govt is cowardly and deserves stern rebuke.

I think cut off at 50 to 60 would be ideal lah.

People work. Earn money.

Have kids in their early 20s

After 20 years kids all grown up having their own kids. Parents in 40s. Can retire liao. Hit 55 time to move on for the kids.

Seriously solve many of worlds problems

50 or so is too young the original age of man was 900 during the first testament era. Then 500 then 300 the 200.

China's Li Ching-Yuen age 256 or Li Ching-Yun (simplified Chinese: 李清云; traditional Chinese: 李清雲; pinyin: Lǐ Qīngyún) (d. May 6, 1933) was a Chinese herbalist, martial artist and tactical advisor, know for his supposed extreme longevity.[1][2] he had total 24 Wives.

You need in general to be above 120 to be truly matured and starts to look inward and within as by then you've seen and done enough and also financially stable. Few are financially stable by 50 and have seen and done enough.

If you finally looked within, gain compassion and become selfless your consciousness will rise or else you'll return again and again to this 3rd density or physical realm till you've learnt. Age is not everything but in general 50 or even 90 is too young if you're healthy. :P <3

Biography[edit]​

Li Ching-Yuen spent most of his life in the mountains and was skilled in Qigong.[5] He worked as a herbalist, selling lingzhi, goji berry, wild ginseng, he shou wu and gotu kola along with other Chinese herbs, and lived off a diet of these herbs and rice wine.[6]

It was generally accepted in Sichuan, that Li was fully literate as a child, and that by his tenth birthday had travelled to Gansu, Shanxi, Tibet, Vietnam, Thailand and Manchuria with the purpose of gathering herbs, continuing with this occupation for a century, before beginning to purvey instead herbs gathered by others.[7]

It was after this he relocated to Kai Xian and there Li supposedly, at 72 years of age, in 1749, joined the army of provincial Commander-in-Chief Yeuh Jong Chyi, as a teacher of martial arts and as a tactical advisor.[5]

In 1927, the National Revolutionary Army General Yang Sen (揚森) invited him to his residence in Wan Xian, Sichuan, where the picture shown in this article was taken.[5]

The Chinese Warlord Wu Peifu (吳佩孚) took him into his home in an attempt to discover the secret of living 250 years.[7]

He died from natural causes on 6 May 1933 in Kai Xian, Sichuan, Republic of China and was survived by his 24th wife, a woman of 60 years.[8][7] Li supposedly produced over 200 descendants during his life span, surviving 23 wives.[9][8] Other sources credit him with 180 descendants, over 11 generations, living at the time of his death and 14 marriages.[5][7]

After his death, the aforementioned Yang Sen wrote a report about him, A Factual Account of the 250 Year-Old Good-Luck Man (一个250岁长寿老人的真实记载), in which he described Li's appearance: "He has good eyesight and a brisk stride; Li stands seven feet tall, has very long fingernails, and a ruddy complexion."[10][5]
1627438891109.png

No more LKY.

Becomes a game of cards lor.

Actually pandering to whims is the name of the game in almost all profession and business.

Medicine also same. I miss the time patient listen to dr one.