• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore guys are tough

lodoftherings

once my ang moh boss told me sg managers have no balls to take decisions , when it comes to taking responsibilities they shy away ..... result: he appointed an Indian Ft ... he claimed he can take independent decision which allowed the ang moh to move back europe.... WTF ....

Frankiestine

once my ang moh boss told me sg managers have no balls to take decisions , when it comes to taking responsibilities they shy away ..... result: he appointed an Indian Ft ... he claimed he can take independent decision which allowed the ang moh to move back europe.... WTF ....

the crux of it is this ah neh ft dares to take the decision because they know even if they screw up..the most they just pack their bags and balik kampung...sinkees bo pian have to be kiasu if not rice bowl bo liao words get around hard to find another job..

lodoftherings

so true ...

the crux of it is this ah neh ft dares to take the decision because they know even if they screw up..the most they just pack their bags and balik kampung...sinkees bo pian have to be kiasu if not rice bowl bo liao words get around hard to find another job..

madmansg

i agree ang mor is right. Sg is the only country in the world got NS slavery and the population damn happy.