• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Ghib Ojisan interviews a Jap guy in Sg who kena NS enlistment into SAF

u mean like a lone lakehouse far away in the woods, but if kana killed by wild animals or weirdos body wont be discovered for months, lol

383b805e9fa16b7ab1c5ce5ebd6fadaf.jpg

yes that but instead imagine this......

i truly pity this young japanese boy.

i can only blame his parent for making a wrong move to let their baby born in sg and get sg citiseship!.
and after he was 2 year old they sent their son back to japan and now he is eighteen he have to serve National Slavery.
i am very sure he will go back to japan after he serve the and wasted 1 and the half years of his life he can NEVER get back.
i very sure he scold his parent for making a wrong move 18 years ago lol

that is why i made sure i migrate out of singapore then have baby :smile:
his sinkie mom must have registered him as sinkie citizen at birth and applied for a sinkie passport when travelling overseas with parents.

wonder if his mother is local sgrean or japanese turned sgrean and i wonder why she register her son to be sgrean.
maybe because of the baby bonus sg offered???

i truly pity this young japanese boy.

i can only blame his parent for making a wrong move to let their baby born in sg and get sg citiseship!.
and after he was 2 year old they sent their son back to japan and now he is eighteen he have to serve National Slavery.
i am very sure he will go back to japan after he serve the and wasted 1 and the half years of his life he can NEVER get back.
i very sure he scold his parent for making a wrong move 18 years ago lol

that is why i made sure i migrate out of singapore then have baby :smile:

I think his parents are smart to make him do NS.. NS is just 2 years and after that he can travel in and out of sg and japan. He has 2 homes and no need visa to stay long term. It is just like having 2 citizenship. The fact that he is half sg, he has the fortunate choice to work in either countries( jap and sg ) as a citizen. This is the best. sg and japan are 2 countries which are first world and have great food and chilled out places. IMHO, this haf sg/jap guy is very fortunate.

Respect. Unlike the other foreigners who are just here to steal your jobs. Ichiban, lumbar one.

wonder if his mother is local sgrean or japanese turned sgrean and i wonder why she register her son to be sgrean.
maybe because of the baby bonus sg offered???
For a 1 time baby bonus and lost his whole life? Bo hua leh :biggrin:
Dont forget ns reservist ippt rt for many years
But wait, did he downgrade? What pres he is?

good. You dont died in ns, you can gamble on your son. Or your grandson. My batch alone many injuries
for what?