• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore faces devastating exodus of foreigners

commoner

if these 200,000 rent apt/houses, there will be 200,000 available soon, will depress the rental market, which will bring property prices down,,,

and if they happen to purchase any condos, there will be a desperate sale soon,,,

either way property prices will come down....

KKC007

200,000 foreigners leaving. Conservatively, let's say they have $10,000 each in the bank. That means $2,000,000,000 left Singapore for good. Even if the number includes their spouses, we are still looking at $1,000,000,000.

Royston46

I have worked with these FTs, ang mos especially.

KNN, they just look good nia, only know how to talk cock and give sharp presentations which was prepared by his minions. I also can do their job at a fraction of their huge pay package and allowance. Chee bye jiat liao bees!

I am now gloating at their plight, having to leave our land. Balik kampong lah, chee bye ang mo! You guys are really the fats of the society, chee bye! Now with companies trimming their fats, you will be the first to be fired! Wahahahahahahaha!

But this culture of hiring expats as a face and head for companies various departments is still very alive, as they can put the companies onto the global international level.

However I am patient and wait for the time when all these trash are proven to be really trash... just that they are foreigners, speak with an accent, tall, blue eyes, golden hair, etc... They are still the same as yellow skinned Asians, black skinned Africans, etc... The previous age of White Superiority is over the hill liao and from now on it will be downhill until all are level in the employment market.

Made in USA or China or India does not matter, what matters most is one's true value in contributing to the growth of the companies...

For all the ang mos and other expats balik kampong back to their country, I have nothing but disgust for you all!

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

if these 200,000 rent apt/houses, there will be 200,000 available soon, will depress the rental market, which will bring property prices down,,,

and if they happen to purchase any condos, there will be a desperate sale soon,,,

either way property prices will come down....

hdb prices plunging soon! ... :eek:

oli9

hdb prices plunging soon! ... :eek:

About freaking time too!!!!!
This situation only proves one thing. Those arseluck foreigners have no loyalties. The only staying power is their butt on the toilet bowl during working hours.
Lets hope condo prices plummet & it'll be a genuine bargain hunters galore!!!!!

Meltdown

Not devastating enough. Singapore needs to have 1.5 million foriegners leave and give back the space on this tiny island to citizens
Be patient.

Wait another 5 years and 1 million FTs would have left our land by then! I am looking forward to the year 2014.

Meltdown

"I am now gloating at their plight, having to leave our land. Balik kampong lah, chee bye ang mo! You guys are really the fats of the society, chee bye! Now with companies trimming their fats, you will be the first to be fired! Wahahahahahahaha!"

There will be much fewer of them in our land in 5 years time as the global recession turns into a global great depression!

Hope

200,000 foreigners leaving. Conservatively, let's say they have $10,000 each in the bank. That means $2,000,000,000 left Singapore for good. Even if the number includes their spouses, we are still looking at $1,000,000,000.
The record is that S$13 billions remnittance leave Singapore a year,and PAP was quite happy with it.

Not anymore of course,foreign peanuts NO ENOUGH<Jack would have said.

S$ is on the way down,there is little LKY can do,desoite trips to Brunei,Japan and PRC,

jimmyfallon

Thats nothing. The billions of ill attained indonesian dollars will still be sitting nicely right here. If 200,000 expats really leaving, it means standard of living down for singaporeans as well.

Royston46

Guess who the PAP will look to make up for all that lost revenue :rolleyes:

They can start by digging deep into their own asshole to find all the wealth they have accumalated over all these years before they start preying on us commoners...

These self-righteous bastards! :mad:

jimmyfallon

They can start by digging deep into their own asshole to find all the wealth they have accumalated over all these years before they start preying on us commoners...

These self-righteous bastards! :mad:

Funny you should mention anal probing, thats exactly what they are going to do to you and all singaporeans. LOL

allanlee

Don't worry for them. They will soon hook up with the ever increasing chinamen.

Dun tink they'll touch the ah tiongs....... but recently there has been a significant increase in singkie gals offering FL services in many western cities ..... eg Prague, Milan etc........ even Bali has now got an OKT network for SPG FLs servicing ang mo clientele only :biggrin:

.. but recently there has been a significant increase in singkie gals offering FL services in many western cities .....

Did anyone check IC or not :confused:

Maybe a PR of Spore working in those countries. Nowdays got so many types of Sporeans, its confusing :rolleyes: