• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore children have no future. If you are not there, you will never be there.

Dr Christopher Cheok C S

If you are not there, you will never be there.
Million Dollar HDBs is not due to speculation by locals, all we have to do is to stop foreigner PRs from buying HDB.

33 Million-Dollar HDBs sold in August.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ght-month-in-august-33-flats-sold-for-over-1m

If they are backed by parents, few could barely foot the downpayments for private housing. Locals stay in slums.

Chinese are Singapore's largest condo foreign-buyers.
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/arti...ese-are-biggest-singapore-luxury-condo-buyers

Local children burdened by National Services and Reservist obligations.

PR children happily serve NS because they will apply for BTO right away after ORD with their parents.

why not sexpand the medicine faculties in nus and ntu, and train more sinkie students in medicine?

It's a HR move. Hiring more indian doctors can suppress the pay of doctors.

MOH needs to understand that these days, students don't become doctors for $$$. Many teachers are paid as well in MOE, with work-life balance and lower stress than doctors.

Very long ago somewhere in 2002 I was shocked that pap allowed entry to NUS for 1 interns of mine who was from indo and very very chio. She could barely speak English. All she needed was to take a simple English test below the gce o level standards. While sinkies even Polytechnic entrance need at least a D7 for engineering courses. But it benefitted me as I was able to piak her after we became close friend. The piak is not sex intercourse piaking but just naughty student kana punish kind :sneaky:

It's happening for decades.Nothing to be shocked .Have u heard of priority for foreigners? LOL...:biggrin::biggrin:

I mean, they have already told you their gameplan long ago.

What is the point of being upset now? :biggrin:

20090916a1_pmleeonnewimmigrants_todaypg1.jpg

Singapore planning to hire 180 junior doctors from India
https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/singapore-recruiting-doctors-india-2009391

Junior doctors are not qualified. They still need years of training.

For years, we refuse to give our local children a chance. Why keep grooming other people's children? In NUS and NTU MBBS programmes, we have also manystudents not born in Singapore.
Locals very difficult to get admitted supposedly must be brilliant, speak mandarin, from high status family, local malays considered untrustworthy..... but foreigners ok.

End of the day its about survival ,theirs , not yours.
Foreigners=PR's=new citizens=new PAP supporters.
Simple maths or logic but of course sheep do not understand logic or maths

SMC diam diam, lan lan siao siao, right ? Very soon, SMC will be taken over the Indian doctors.
sinkie docs giving up liao. too much shit work during pandamic, thanks to xia xuay xi and ccp for unleashing virus thru negligence.