• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore children have no future. If you are not there, you will never be there.

It is very worrying that my future PM said he is not 财神爷
means what? he is going to be a 吸血鬼???

He was the one who told me that my HDB is worthless in year 0. Despite the recession and inflation, he is going to hike GST, carbon tax and income tax.

I think he is too ruthless. We need someone who protects and care for the local-born.

NUS ranked 11th in the world and NTU 12th. Yet can't produce good one???
very tight with letting locals study medicine, very loose with letting in dubious foreign “doctors”, especially from 3rd world cuntries. must be sumting to do with cost or repressed wages.

I suggest local Singaporeans to migrate to India and to get fake degree there and then coming back to Singapore as foreign talents CECA

very tight with letting locals study medicine, very loose with letting in dubious foreign “doctors”, especially from 3rd world cuntries. must be sumting to do with cost or repressed wages.

Nowadays even pinoy maids got medical degrees MBBS from Manila international medical University

my gp at one time was drs. tin tin toon. young chiobu from burma. i thought she was a nurse, but she ended up checking my kkj and poking my arse.

Previously, PAP used to pinch jiu hu doctors.
But maybe their standards have deteriorated.
Plenty of sinkie snd jiu hu doctors overseas. In Australia mostly.