• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] 47-year-old S'porean man earning S$1.2k a month dies of heart attack, leaving behind jobless wife and 7 children in 2 room HDB rental flat

this guy pumped 7 kids

and lived in AMK

why Pinky never award him a PBM (Pu Bor Man) ah ??
Fucking cheebye.
Earn 1.2k per month dare to have 7 kids? 9 people squeeze in a 2 room pigeon hole, can smell all the cheebye when menses come.

So now those of age have to do FL or work in ktv already?

• 1576880482777.jpg
    1576880482777.jpg
    40.9 KB · Views: 158
Really do not understand what is going on in these people mind or they are just behaving like animals, like cats & dogs etc, Animals mate due to instinct. All they think is f$#$^$?? all the time. With so many children & so tiny space, wonder where they can find, time & space to so it. Furthermore, they are really irresponsible, 7 KIDS OMG!

Haven please forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing.

Must be tryjng to imitate mat
Nope. If not for mao tse tung and lky, every chinese family would be this big. And that is from only the registered wife. Excluding 2nd or third unregistered ones.

I wish I had more kids, even though the two I have are doing well in life. Both my kids have PSC scholarships, which means they have a great chance to climb up in society. But it also means they will likely not take over my business when I retire.

For the dead sinkie, the grassroots leaders will see how we can help them. In the meanwhile, oppies only know how to organize protests and complaints on social media and hong lim park. Don't vote for oppies!

Life is so stressful.out of sudden have a heart attack.he is not doing physical work also heart attack.it happen to my uncle 2 year ago

He was doing his best to prevent the Malays from outbreeding the Chinese.

It's a shame that the so-called 'self help' groups for the Cina community aren't as generous as Mendaki, otherwise his financial burdens would have been significantly reduced.

Fucking cheebye.
Earn 1.2k per month dare to have 7 kids? 9 people squeeze in a 2 room pigeon hole, can smell all the cheebye when menses come.

So now those of age have to do FL or work in ktv already?

For some people, making babies is like buying 4D or Toto, with the hopes that one of your kids becomes a high-earning high flyer, and you can depend on him/her for the remaining years of your life.

So everytime he shot his seed inside his wife's ovulating womb, it was done with a purpose and a motive.

Josephine Teo is spot on...no need space for sex.

No wonder she can earn $m...and still not enough.

KNN from this story can tell this man is selfish stoopid yet admirable in that he know himself as a loser so he die die (which eventually he died KNN) want to have a son to takeover his role to the family and society so he chose not to treat his condition to cause distress to the family KNN but he should have done something to ensure his son can guarantee to make it in life before he leave this world KNN

So the saying, " you don't need a lot space to have sex" is true?

His Son is probably the youngest
This type of typical cheena thinking die die want a Son to carry the altar photo.....Guess his got his wish.
But downside now the daughters all going to become ktv hostess (that is if they are chio) else will end up as druggies and the Son will become gangster. Whole family Huat

KNN but he should have done something to ensure his son can guarantee to make it in life before he leave this world KNN
KNN not many people in this world can commit a life sacrifice KNN but he did not make a complete sacrifice e.g rob a rich bastard and give all the money to his son or bought a insurance earlier before his heart disease were make known etc KNN

He was doing his best to prevent the Malays from outbreeding the Chinese.

It's a shame that the so-called 'self help' groups for the Cina community aren't as generous as Mendaki, otherwise his financial burdens would have been significantly reduced.

The Malays will never "out breed" the majority ceena in sinkieland. MIW will ensure malays be the minority among all races. Ceena already 80%. If not enough just open leg n import fm prc, jiuhukia, Ceena indon.

As for help, teres so many ceena clan in sinkieland. No probm getting financial help fm them. Malays dont have clans. Wat makes u tink mendaki so generous? I used to be a volunteer with several self help gps. Mendaki one of them. Can u provide with stats n figures, amt disbursed to each household, etc to back up ur claims?

Ceena clans can help poor sinkie ceena. Even churches very rich. Tere r so many ceena xtians. So clan, churches, cdac can help ceena. U on weeds issit?

Exactly my point. They aren't as generous as the Malay/Muslim ones... to put it mildly. :frown::wink:

We cannot speculate.
He may be earning a higher income early days.

Trump could sire a son at the age of 60. If you keep yourself healthy (and upgrade to fresher fertile women), the sky's the limit for fatherhood.:cool:

Exactly my point. They aren't as generous as the Malay/Muslim ones... to put it mildly. :frown::wink:

Ceena in sinkieland can get generous aid from ceena clan, ceca, temples n churches. Spolt for choice.:smile: They r far more generous than mendaki. Just look at the ceena popu. 80% contributed to cdac. Latter got deep pockets. Whereas mendaki funds also help in masjid funding

They keep trying for a Son, thats why the total children reach 7.
He should not adapt the gambling strategy (赌大小) onto his family planning