• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] 47-year-old S'porean man earning S$1.2k a month dies of heart attack, leaving behind jobless wife and 7 children in 2 room HDB rental flat

Ceena in sinkieland can get generous aid from ceena clan, ceca, temples n churches. Spolt for choice.:smile: They r far more generous than mendaki. Just look at the ceena popu. 80% contributed to cdac. Latter got deep pockets. Whereas mendaki funds also help in masjid funding

Try getting help from CDAC etc. It's like squeezing blood from a stone.

Also, the CDAC 'donation' is automatically deducted from the payslip by default. You have to opt out, many people do not know about that.

Must be tryjng to imitate mat

or trying out for a son. it's a traditional chink mindset - no son means never fulfill ancestor's tradition of carrying on the family bloodline.

if you look at the photo, the son seems to be the smallest and youngest.

RIP. He could still be alive if his friends had given him this for birthday every day.

2EBFF8D2-E8BC-496F-B41A-DEEFF239C1C7.jpeg
89D8CBC4-0F78-4784-86FB-DC03E32D9031.gif

or trying out for a son. it's a traditional chink mindset - no son means never fulfill ancestor's tradition of carrying on the family bloodline.

if you look at the photo, the son seems to be the smallest and youngest.

Gambler mentality: you bet on big but first six times keep coming out small. :wink:

Lucky he die...if don't die he will be a burden to the family

It would be better if he had owned the flat and had mortgage insurance. Upon his death, insurance would have kicked in and the flat would be paid up for his family.

Perhaps the government can look into giving special loans/grants to familes like his to pay for the down payment of a flat.

how to RIP ??

7 kids all still so young and a wife who is not working

The way I see it .. at least he was a loving dad to all his children and will leave behind a good memory for the family.

These children will not starve in sinkapore and will have a chance to go to school until 18.

I would bet these children will have a better chance of leading happy lives compared to a richer family but parents are assholes.

I know too many children of divorced parents to say this.

I heard before he died, he sent a whatsapp msg to his whole family to stay together. Isn't that nice?

Less than 2k fuck out 7 kids? Selfish bastard

According to the report,
Zhong left behind a wife and seven children aged between four and 21.
He was a salesman with a basic salary of S$1,200 and the family lived in Blk 641 Ang Mo Kio in a two-room rental flat.
The family had always wanted a son which led them to have seven children eventually, as the youngest was finally a boy.

OMG, the moron kept on having kids because all he had were daughters, until he hit the jackpot and had a son with the 7th child! This man is an imbecile for sure. Or should i say WAS.

Also, the CDAC 'donation' is automatically deducted from the payslip by default. You have to opt out, many people do not know about that.

Last ago when this stupid CDAC started..I opted out.

But these fuckers really made it very difficult....must go CPF get the forms. And when you submit the forms, the CPF fuckers will again try to convince you not to opt out.

My reason is...if it is a auto deduction from my payslip, it is not a willing donation, especially if I have to make a huge and inconvenienced effort to stop it.

He brought about his own early demise by having so many kids, when he doesn't have the means nor ability to do so. This resulted in him saving money on nutritious food and vegetables, and a life of stress from doing too many jobs. In Singapore, the high cost of living will kill you if you practise such procreation desires.

Same as mendaki too. U tink so easy to get finanancial aid fm them....or even Muis? U the other side. So u dont really know hws the situation here. No such thing as generous lah.

Auto deduct also activated in Malay/muslim workers pay. Unless u opt out. Cheena only kana deduct once. Malay kana deduct two paymt i.e. mendaki n masjid funds. Year end Malay kana pay 2.5% fitra tax to Muis. On top of tat we have to pay PAP tax !!!

If the guy really earned only 1.2k, and the family managed to exist for so long, maybe the wife is not that jobless as the press makes her out to be.

It's easier and cheaper to just snip his tubes or his wife's tubes.

Alternatively, his wife could use an IUD, but it might be a bit expensive for the low SES folks.

These sorts of low SES low IQ characters should not be allowed to procreate in the first place.

If LKY had been allowed to have his way both of them would have been sterilised before they reached puberty.

Only intelligent people should be allowed to have children.