• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - 23 year old chiobu activist pointed middle-finger at police camera, so she now kena SPF investigation

UltimaOnline

1600268417398.png

https://mothership.sg/2020/09/averyn-thng-flip-off-police-camera/

nothing wrong with that. We have the right to be rude to the police officers. They are not someone who people worship and they can be insulted by the people.

Singapore is not as weak as Europe and America. You do not have the right to call the police 'pigs' or flash middle finger at them here. If you favour that sort of behaviour, you should leave Singapore.

They can be rude to Singaporea police and they have the right to stay in Singapore too, there is no need for them to leave. Tell your police to accept rudeness from the public when the public dislike them.

Can your public accept rudeness back from the police? Or your public are only a bunch of strawberry pussies who can dish it out but can't accept insults back?

Police are not expected to be rude to the public, they are expected to serve the public. They are not there to stand on the pedestral and expect people to worship them. The public can be rude to the police if they do not like they way they behave or do their job or simply dislike them. It is not illegal nor criminal to be rude to the police.

Police are not expected to be rude to the public, they are expected to serve the public. They are not there to stand on the pedestral and expect people to worship them.

No one is asking you to worship the police, including the police themselves. The police should be treated with the same respect you demand from them.

That is not what i read in the article. The police think that they can "threaten" the public when the public are rude to them. This is not how a police function.

As it is totally ok to be rude and disrespect the police, i advise more pple to be rude to the poilce if they dislike them. such as "threaten" the public when the public are rude to them. It is totally wrong for police to threaten the public when being rude to them is not illegal and criminal. If the police can't take the insult, then quit. They are not suitable to serve the public.

Police are not expected to be rude to the public, they are expected to serve the public. They are not there to stand on the pedestral and expect people to worship them. The public can be rude to the police if they do not like they way they behave or do their job or simply dislike them. It is not illegal nor criminal to be rude to the police.
probably, but if you even remotely obstruct them by being rude or showing your dislike. well... it's obstruction of justice no?

That is not what i read in the article. The police think that they can "threaten" the public when the public are rude to them. This is not how a police function.
the police should not threaten the public in a democratic state. do you live in a democratic state?? :o-o:

probably, but if you even remotely obstruct them by being rude or showing your dislike. well... it's obstruction of justice no?
being rude to them is not an obstruction to justice. It is a show of dislike to them ( not criminal). Obstruction of justice is when the police is doing their police work and you prevent them for performing that police task. Showing middle finger to the police camera is not an obstruction of justice at all.

Just because the police camera is chosen to be located at the particular position/location, my middle finger cannot be in the line of that direction? what logic is that? The police do not own that location and the space where the camera is directing.

i suggest the lady to hire a lawyer for wrongful apprehension or threaten if you can call that to the lady and a full lawsuit against them. Threatening the public in such a manner by the police is considered illegal.

These trans whatever shit they call themselves are basically mentally ill people. Like all retards, they are incurable.

singapore is really a joke. What is the point of having a mandatory national service if more and more of sinkie men are faggots?
Just look at your jolovan, Roy Ngerng. Your faggot Muslim like Alfian saat will be stoned if they are borned in Malaysia.
malaysia do not have national service yet our men are 10 times more macho than your faggot sinkie men.