I noticed some of the PRC there very chio.
Sure got people try to hit on them but so far never hear any story.
that place very well connected, i'll stay clear of the ATB there if i were you.
I noticed some of the PRC there very chio.
Sure got people try to hit on them but so far never hear any story.
erm, you guys are classmates or he's your school? paiseh, my england not powderful.
his OS (if it works) will indeed give it a fighting chance.
his target audience (China) is also correct but i'm afraid he might be too late.
Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola were at one time controlling the mobilephone markets of the world.
When the world demanded more, O2, HTC, Samsung and Apple came along. When Nokia,SE, Motorola were still shrinking their phones, Apple came with the iPhone.
People expected it to flop but look at the size of smart phones now?
They gave people smartphones, the big 3 (Nokia, SE, Motorola) were slow to change. This market is too dynamic, playing catch up will not do any company good.
just like another true story years ago, my friend was in honolulu, pple asked him where he is from, he said s'pore and noone knows but when he mention lky's name, everybody start to acknowledge and nod in agreement.
but i admire him a lot from the silicon valley days, heard of his story that he went knocking doors on the firms there to sell his sound blaster. if you look at the story then, it was americans who helped him.
What sorta fucking creative name is "Creative"?
if he can get the schools to endorse it, he might be able to stay a float.
have you seen how the people in china carry their ipads? they dont even buy screen protectors and accessories to protect their ipad. they use it raw. they make it look like ipad is so affordable
They probably want to make sure that people notice their branded iPads that they are using. One of the reasons why Apple products are successful with some people is that it is perceived as a status product.
Many Android tablets are collecting dust in inventories. His will be no exception.
Only Amazon's Kindle will triumph, because of the low price and rich ecosystem of apps and content.
They probably want to make sure that people notice their branded iPads that they are using. One of the reasons why Apple products are successful with some people is that it is perceived as a status product.
it's more like after reaching a stage in a product life cycle, it calls for design rather than technology, just like our hdb phases mah, first we have hdb flats, then we have built-to-order ones mah...
wrong bro.
first we had HDB flats, now we have overpriced piegeon hole.
apple computers also very expensive what...
that place very well connected, i'll stay clear of the ATB there if i were you.
it's more like after reaching a stage in a product life cycle, it calls for design rather than technology, just like our hdb phases mah, first we have hdb flats, then we have built-to-order ones mah...
Brother, care to elaborate?