• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sigh! thinking of quiting my job. The company is good but hor........

If that's the case, I better don't comment. Felt sad for him. When I saw the amount of his clones being massacred, I had a feeling it was him.

No need to feel sad, many still alive, including InfP and Inf ones.
Numbers one and three also suffered severe casualties.

No need to feel sad, many still alive, including InfP and Inf ones.
Numbers one and three also suffered severe casualties.

But still very surprise that he is such a big warlord :D

I swear Pri 6 is my only certificate. If only I had gone on to get my Masters than people won't bully me. Sibeh chumd!

Try Australia. You can get your Masters. Most important is to show it to the Sec 1 guy.

We need someone to spur sinkees to fight back and take back the country from foreigners ...can you be the Bruce Lee of sinkapore?

Did you buy your boss a big birthday present? Maybe that will promote you to a supervisor?

Never used for war brother. Never did and never will.

I'm curious to find out to be used for what.
This is one of the things that keeps me going in this forum.

JUST QUIT.
Go MBS and be a pro gambler. Each day make 200 enuff liao. 5K-6k amonth enuff for basic lifestyle. Tax free earnings. Hahaha....I see a lot if retirees who are disciplined doing that.

Make sure you are a disciplined gambler...must be 99.99 percent disciplined and no greed.

I reckon it should be 100% discipline. the other 0.01 percent can cause you to be in bedok reservoir .

I have similar thoughts to just quit and be a fulltime MBS gambler. But the $100 levy is the main hurdle. If were to pay $2k annual levy, quite heart pain to depart with 2k now. My aim is to make $100 each visit. Cheng Hu implemented $100 levy is mostly to prevent sinkie from thinking this direction I guess.:cool:

I'm curious to find out to be used for what.
This is one of the things that keeps me going in this forum.

Not to defend him but some people have strange habits. When I play online games, I like to buy the game money/gold even if I have no use for it. Take maple story for example, when I gave up the game, I had $300+ real money inside the game. I know people will say I kum lan but I can well afford it and it makes me feel good.

Same for SBF. I have about 20 clones and not counting Raiders, 3 of them have inf and 1 have infP. Yu don't see me going around infracting people right? I started to get my clones to have inf status because I saw it quite fun when others are doing the same. But I keep to the rule of not abusing them. Just for my personal ego satisfaction.

You must understand different people have different ways of pampering themselves. If it does not hurts them and the majority, then close one eye.

Just my 2 cents worth. Mai du lan. I'm going to sleep liao :D

Same for SBF. I have about 20 clones and not counting Raiders, 3 of them have inf and 1 have infP. Yu don't see me going around infracting people right? I started to get my clones to have inf status because I saw it quite fun when others are doing the same. But I keep to the rule of not abusing them. Just for my personal ego satisfaction.

You must understand different people have different ways of pampering themselves. If it does not hurts them and the majority, then close one eye.

You're right about people wanting to have fun and not harming others.
People do different things for different reasons, some purely for fun, but there will be those with their own agenda, occasionally insidious ones.
I'm just curious what is his and am waiting patiently for the answer. Not pushing for it.