• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sigh! thinking of quiting my job. The company is good but hor........

I already tell u to go kill ur self.

And it got worse! The boss threatened to put me to work in the same office as that loudmouth sec 1 colleague where all the company's rubbish are kept. How cruel......................

When you want to bring me along? How much capital must I bring? I only have $2000 left in my POSB savings account. Enough? Please help. My baby's milk powder is running low :o

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!! I had to read your post a second time before I LOL LOL LOL.

I only have $2000 left in my POSB savings account. Enough? Please help. My baby's milk powder is running low :o

O ya boh? So poor? Get human milk lor. It's free and healthy. Free kaspersky immunity from mother too.

Go start own biz...sell anything. Bubbletea ? Whatever lah...just gain experience first and innovate later

Bubble Tea must go for the good label or branded one like Koi, then you will get to see the queue. Or else, most likely a money losing venture. Not easy.

So good meh. What if he gets ended up at bedok? Someone taught me a technique in gambling. Like you said, discipline but you didn't mention with a mathematical strategy.

Discipline is critical. Thats all I can say. Even you go in play 1 bet 1 hit, win go home. No looking back and hoping to win more. 5 mins in casino also go home. I have seen these pros do it..not me though. :D

My boss has wide mood swings and I have some very irritating colleagues. Some of the supervisors are bias, some quite understanding and some bo chup. Worst the boss had started employing European supervisors as well. LOL wahahaha............
Aiyah! don't know what to do lah!

Just quit and join another company. This type of company not worth staying.

My boss has wide mood swings and I have some very irritating colleagues. Some of the supervisors are bias, some quite understanding and some bo chup. Worst the boss had started employing European supervisors as well. LOL wahahaha.

You have a job?!!!
All along, I thought you were an ahsiah kia.
Solli, same initials as your best buddy in the forum.......................

Really?
So in that case, you should know who is the forum's ................................................

This one I'm still waiting for you to tell me :mad:

If you are thinking of quitting, you probably should.

Never think about quitting your job and not do anything. The more you think, the more you'll procrastinate. Wait till new year, wait till next payday, wait till holidays, wait till this project is over, wait till next bonus payout... the waiting never ceases.

Wait, wait, wait...and before you know it, you're a few years older in that same shitty job.

When it's time to move on, give your one month's notice and move on.

Everything in life is an experience, and change is the only constancy in life.

nike-just-do-it2.jpg

Are u 4 real???? With so many ppl out of a job, u shd b happy 2 have 1. Ull noe better if u were 2 lose ur job 2 an FT.

"Just be thankful you have a job." That is a slave's mentality. So many people are held ransom by this crippling mentality.

They'll be constantly worried about basic necessities, living from paycheck to paycheck without accomplishing anything substantial.

I just did!!!!!

If that's the case, I better don't comment. Felt sad for him. When I saw the amount of his clones being massacred, I had a feeling it was him.