that’s why i believe sinkie virgin couples need help with both pubic and private (no pun intended) sex classes with sexperienced supervisors to overcum the fumbling and bumbling, learn the fuckamentals oops fundamentals, and get lanjiao in the right lobang. for sexample, must caress clitoris first to get natural, wholesome, organic juices flowing, then open labia with fingers, probe tight lobang to vagina (it’s like a 2nd lobang) before inserting tip of lanjiao and shafting through hard breaking hymen inside. no hesitation for the man as it’s painful and discomforting for 6.9 seconds causing woman to cringe and close lobang like clamping lips during a botched kiss. it’s at that point that many virgin couples fail to cum cum cumsummate as the man fumbles the transition from vulva to vagina, thinking the vulva is “the ultimate hole”. it’s usually the man’s fault, for lack of sexperience. otherwise if not pleasurely cumsummated, the trauma, frustration, and deep disappointment can be a lifelong nagging problem. it will affect your mind, body, work, sleep, attitude, health until menopause. and perhaps beyond. get a (sexperienced) man in your life, and let him reverse the pent up trauma and frustration. it will do wonders to your mental and bodily health. do it before you carry the negative memories into your next life.