• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SIA is world class!!!

How much more extra time do you need to board those bigger A380s as compared to a 777 or Jumbo:confused:

if i remember correctly, economy class they stagger the boarding, old people, parents with kids board first, followed by seat numbers. in 1st & business they got their own skybridge machiam like V.ery I.mpotent P.igs lidat, they just stroll on whenever their gate opens until they close the door. anyway.. it's what happens once the plane is flying, the ratio between stewards & passangers in economy on the A380 is terrible.

Unless you are flying business class & above I wouldn't recommend SIA. Especially if you are a Sporean:rolleyes:

I heard that SIA uses fewer stewardesses.

Why should I pay premium prices to be treated as a 2nd class passenger:confused:

Many people have noticed the fall in standards of SIA. I'm actually surprised that people still take SIA:eek: I would recommend Cathay, Emirates, EVA,....

You should thank this guy for the trip of Enlightenment. He has made all these possible. :*:

LEEKUANYEW2.jpg

You should thank this guy for the trip of Enlightenment. He has made all these possible. :*:

LEEKUANYEW2.jpg

Yes, this is the Man all Singaporeans should be proud of. He is the Man Of All Seasons. Without him, SIA will not fly like it is today.
Majulah LKY!!! Majulah Singapura!!!

Oops !

sia is number one for sure
again and again
all the angmohs kiss the sia girl
modern, sexy and rest assured
sia is the best
in the sky, on the ground
the world's number airline
superb and world class
no other airline can compare
like this also porlampar meh?
sia - the way to fly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't give PAP too much ideas about 'improving' SIA's image. We used to sell love on the airline in the 70s but we are not willing to get PRCs and Pinays to serve you know what on our planes. Let's be a bit more humble with this kind of service. Because, by preparing to give an extra mile service can be rather controversial.

sisley.jpg

LEEKUANYEW2.jpg

Without LKY, Singapore is done for
be grateful to this great leader
brought singapore from poverty to prosperity
from no world to first world
be grateful and be respectful
world's greatest statesman
singaporeans should count themselves lucky
majulah LKY ! majulah singapura!!!

SIA is unbeatable, unstoppable, undefeatable, untarnishable......a great way to fly always!!!

624.SingaporeAirlines_girl.From-www.crazyegg.net_.jpg

sqairstewardess.jpg

are you not proud of these singapore girls
they are so beautiful and so wonderful
so kind, so nice and so helpful
these are singapore girls
world's best team - a great way to fly!!!

do they provide such services in the sky
otherwise should be rated as SOP
run of mills services

below are lanpar one services
wubor??...

brubber you are great
i takboleh tahan liao
sia is still the bestest service
in the sky...in the air....everywhere!!!