• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SIA is world class!!!

pandaarrives1-sph1e.jpg

pandaarrives4-sph1e.jpg

everytime i see SIA, i feel so proud...so rich...and so happy. MAJULAH SINGAPURA!!!
are you not proud ???

Me no chance to take sia......only take tiger nia :D

pandaarrives1-sph1e.jpg

pandaarrives4-sph1e.jpg

everytime i see SIA, i feel so proud...so rich...and so happy. MAJULAH SINGAPURA!!!
are you not proud ???

wah liao leh
your photos
machiam
a lady having an abortion
can see bacteria crawling
on the virgina wall

wah liao leh
your photos
machiam
a lady having an abortion
can see bacteria crawling
on the virgina wall

wau brubber you very fertile
can see bacteria virile crawling
inside the viginal wall
your points gone up the sky
hope you score more and sia u always fly...

b772-large.jpg

this is like the penil torpedo
a great way to fly
away up into the sky
sia is the bestest of them all
must all try.....
don't be envious you green eyed
one eyed antisingas....

SIA should consider giving senior citizens above 60 years of age to fly at half the price.

With so much of wealth, I am sure SIA can do that.

Nowadays even Animals fly in comfort and are welcomed by BIG BIG AN RICH RICH people.

If cannot give 50% ticket for ah-laus like us, we don't mind they put us in a special area of the Baggage Section of plane...

Take tiger is cheap, inside the cabin stewardess sells nasi lemak $8.00, 500ml mineral water $4.00
they makan you back! You can't carry drink or food on board b'cos they want to monpolise salesof
nasi lemak & drink!! haha!!!

Yes, SIA is so much better than a lot of airlines, both in air and on the ground.
I will never forget how they always station a Singkie service staff at Indian airports to make sure things are going at best they can given how things use to work in India.

Proud to be Singkie

Remember SQ006?

• SQ006.jpeg
    SQ006.jpeg
    36 KB · Views: 154
  • sq006_wreckage.jpg
    sq006_wreckage.jpg
    25.4 KB · Views: 122
  • SQ006crash.jpg
    SQ006crash.jpg
    43.4 KB · Views: 152
SIA should consider giving senior citizens above 60 years of age to fly at half the price.

With so much of wealth, I am sure SIA can do that.

Nowadays even Animals fly in comfort and are welcomed by BIG BIG AN RICH RICH people.

If cannot give 50% ticket for ah-laus like us, we don't mind they put us in a special area of the Baggage Section of plane...

Sometimes they transport corpse or coffin in baggage section. Not scared meh?

two little bears need a whole cargo plane? what a waste of money, just send a small propeller plane, like the one in indiana jone and temple of doom.

pandaarrives1-sph1e.jpg

pandaarrives4-sph1e.jpg

are you not proud ???

From your pictures, I suspect you're proud because the planes look so cool. Remember that they are all foreign designed and foreign made. Even the SIA logo was designed by an American firm and the Sarong Kebaya uniform was designed by a French fashion designer. All Singapore did was to take money from its people and buy all these. Nothing to be proud of.

Everything will be meaningless when reduced to a debris.

2.jpg

Singapore006.jpeg

Picture0003.jpg

Always leemember! Pride is the root of all evil!!!

Stay humble.

two little bears need a whole cargo plane? what a waste of money, just send a small propeller plane, like the one in indiana jone and temple of doom.

By the time they landed in Sinkieland, they would be DEAD! Dead pandas are no use to sinkies... a dead emperor is equally useless.