Sam is just an old man who likes to stir shit and create some entertainment for himself la. Fair enough since he is paying for the upkeep of this site.
"Amen....."
Sam is just an old man who likes to stir shit and create some entertainment for himself la. Fair enough since he is paying for the upkeep of this site.
When ivebert who has been using so much expletives words on us and was later expose by cooleo
he ask for forgiveness and many kind bros forgive him because we're told to be....nice to each other not to use foul language
by boss in the old kopitiam
But boss the double head snake got panic when he sees everyone being nice and was hoping for more iveberts to join in..
come on iverbert don't let me down he says..
It's quite obvious that SIFU is targeted (just as Danko) because he is defending Sinkies against spammers like Tonychat who repeats the same verse in every post. Ivebert was favored by Sam because he sang the same tune as Sam, abusing Sinkies and calling them stupid at every available opportunity.
I bet to my last dollar if SIFU continues his spamming but moves away from defending Sinkies to attacking Sinkies, he will be given leeway by Sam, just as Ivebert. You can see why Sam is so focus on protecting his emigration folder from SIFU and alike. I'm even prepared to say that SIFU will be promoted to moderator if he joins Sam in abusing Sinkies.
ultimately, we must be pro-singapore.
You would say that but only because you're a pappy dog. I've already exposed you so there is no point pretending to be anything else.
annexa,
this is an open poll leh. can see your vote one u know. thanks for the negative feedback anyway.
The best thread in the courtyard cafe is the "Living in JB" thread which is almost free of trolls and flaming thanks to the level headed response from the main contributors to that thread to taunts.
If I can achieve the same in the emigration folder by keeping out BOTH the pro sinkies and the anti sinkie brigades, it'll hopefully regain some of its former glory.
I'm fine tuning the moderation and trying to come up with something that will please as many people as possible.
As far as I can see, most favour the freedom the courtyard cafe / politics sections but don't want the same argy bargy throughout the forum.
The best thread in the courtyard cafe is the "Living in JB" thread which is almost free of trolls and flaming thanks to the level headed response from the main contributors to that thread to taunts.
If I can achieve the same in the emigration folder by keeping out BOTH the pro sinkies and the anti sinkie brigades, it'll hopefully regain some of its former glory.
1. bro, don't need to "please" as many people as possible.
2. just be yourself or the fake self.
3. that is suffice.
4. each of us here has some role to play!
it's hard not to defend sg of the 80's. but look at sinkandpour now. it's pathetic and not worth defending. a literal fucking shithole filled with low lives, losers, murderers, child molesters, pedophiles, rapists, prostitutes, gambling addicts, porn addicts, riff raffs and the worst foreign scums from all over the world. since foreign refugees make up almost three fifths of the population today, it shouldn't be called a city state anymore; it should be called a public toilet where those wanting to take a leak and let one go come and go. remove the ft policy in sinkandpour and expel a million losers, and sg is worth defending again.
i dunno how long.:(.never give up on singapore.
Pritam singh this on the last wp rally in 2011: to the younger generation of sporeans i plead with u, no matter wat is the result of ge, never give up on singapore.
If I didn't make an effort to please, this forum would be long gone!
High time - should have done this long, long ago. They are obnoxious and become very irritating - cheapen your forum.
Nike says : Just do it!If you want your posts removed, I'll be most happy to oblige.
What if you became a victim with every one of your posts met with a "fuck your mother ccb" response? Would you still feel the same way?