TeeKee aka higgs123 has been a regular at 3in1 because all his postings here cannot survive to see the light of day.
This is the danger of creating too many clones. You should concentrate on only one main avatar here. I'm not even sure which post you've made that I've read and hence make up my mind about you.
sorry leh u got me mixed up. i am not the one who spent years to create hundreds of clones. how will i know everything?
Because I did a bit of research just like you did on ivebert.
just becos i exposed your gay sexual preference u come out with a lame accusation that i m a pap mole. I hav to say its a smart counter from u. Btw where the investigation u hav done? Cannot show means u only bullshit ok.
I agree but when you stick to one and you are an anti PAP forummer, clones will try to flame you. But i went overboard making them.
There is nothing wrong with being a pappy supporter. 60% of sinkies are on your side of the fence and proud of it. You should learn stand up for your beliefs.
I m anti pap to the core.
I will stop using CCBKennyMGM which was named after KennyMGM who PMed you to downgrade my clones and use this nick instead.....
What's wrong with being a PAP supporter? Most of them are rich successful people in high places while the opposition supporters are mainly living in slum areas like Geylang and work as cleaners.
He might not be one of those that are not rich. Sure, most, but I'm sure if you are rich why would you bother spending so much time and effort in here?
I m anti pap to the core.There is nothing wrong being a gay. U were born this way. Come on just admit it gay bicycle rider.
Yeah yeah and Bill Clinton did not have sex with that woman....:p
Get a life and come back when you've cured your schizophrenia.
If you look at your postings, there is no indication of anti establishment rhetoric.you spend more time bashing Sam and Tony chat. Bashing Tonychat I understand and I too don't understand why Sam tolerates Tonychat as it is obvious Spam like TeeKee. .
sifu is a good guy la. Screw that tony and the sam and screwball.
I honestly don't understand why anyone would want to screw the forum host while remaining a regular participant of this forum. Could this be the cyber version of "bravado" which earns you your patch because I don't retaliate?
I know I've said it many times before but doesn't it make more sense to take your business somewhere else? That's what I do after I've had an argument or altercation with any establishment. I don't set foot in the place again.