• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SHOCKING TO SEE MOSTLY INDIAN MEN PATRONISE MASSAGE /SPAS

Thank god the thai girls are not racist.
They have no choice lah. Lan Lan need to service those workers. They don't have the option of choosing their customers. Most of time, the OKT would encourage the workers standing outside to try out his Thai whores. Weekends the time the legal houses there made big bucks out of the workers.

Yes. Thai openly accepted the ah nehs and banglas. I wont go for thai. Dirty slut. They got rejected by prc and no choice have to go for thai and veit.
I think some Viet houses also don't take in Kelings. And funny thing is, there are many gong gong Sinkie idiots who are into BF/GF long distance relationships with these Thai public toilet whores and I know of few of them supporting their Thai whore GFs by sending them monies every month to help them during this pandemic. KNN, the stupidity of Sinkie idiots who are willing to make wives, girlfriends out of these whores whose pussies had been pummeled hundreds or maybe thousands of times by Keling, Bangla cocks while during their 2 year tour of duty in GL. Even now also these girls are working as whores back in Thailand and still servicing the odd Kelings, Arabs, Farangs, Koreans, other foreigners who are still in Thailand and of course the local customers.

ilovechinesegal

I think some Viet houses also don't take in Kelings. And funny thing is, there are many gong gong Sinkie idiots who are into BF/GF long distance relationships with these Thai public toilet whores and I know of few of them supporting their Thai whore GFs by sending them monies every month to help them during this pandemic. KNN, the stupidity of Sinkie idiots who are willing to make wives, girlfriends out of these whores whose pussies had been pummeled hundreds or maybe thousands of times by Keling, Bangla cocks while during their 2 year tour of duty in GL. Even now also these girls are working as whores back in Thailand and still servicing the odd Kelings, Arabs, Farangs, Koreans, other foreigners who are still in Thailand and of course the local customers.
Those thai are usually darker skin. Dont really saw a thai look chinese work in gl but i might miss out as i wont go as i know many banaglas and ah neh went there. My ah neh friend say he fk thai gal raw but dunno true ornot. Thai that look chinese is thai upper class of look and social status.

I know prc would chase the ah neh out and wont accept which i respect them. Prc find them dirty. Generally, not only talking abt the prostitutes, prc gals will still prefer guys that can speak chinese as chinese language is the most spoken language.

Viet i do hear most take ah nehs but shld be the cleaner ones that are not so stinks. Maybe becos they know almost all dunno viet language and they tend not to generalize race as they know they are in other country. They are well mannered.

Those thai are usually darker skin. Dont really saw a thai look chinese work in gl but i might miss out as i wont go as i know many banaglas and ah neh went there. My ah neh friend say he fk thai gal raw but dunno true ornot. Thai that look chinese is thai upper class of look and social status.

I know prc would chase the ah neh out and wont accept which i respect them. Prc find them dirty. Generally, not only talking abt the prostitutes, prc gals will still prefer guys that can speak chinese as chinese language is the most spoken language.

Viet i do hear most take ah nehs but shld be the cleaner ones that are not so stinks. Maybe becos they know almost all dunno viet language and they tend not to generalize race as they know they are in other country. They are well mannered.
There are many Chinese looking Thai whores working in GL. Many from Chiang Mai, and other parts of Northern Thailand. In fact my regular Thai whore at GL Lor 16 was from Phrae and she's Chinese looking. Even in Southern Thailand where many are typical Thai tanned, you can still see Chinese looking Siam Bus there. Actually for status wise, not really true if Chinese looking Thai more atas than the tanned Thais. There are also many poor Chinese looking Thai girls living in poverty and to escape the rut, they have no choice but to work as pros. These girls usually start as pros from young and many of them are single moms.

ilovechinesegal

There are many Chinese looking Thai whores working in GL. Many from Chiang Mai, and other parts of Northern Thailand. In fact my regular Thai whore at GL Lor 16 was from Phrae and she's Chinese looking. Even in Southern Thailand where many are typical Thai tanned, you can still see Chinese looking Siam Bus there. Actually for status wise, not really true if Chinese looking Thai more atas than the tanned Thais. There are also many poor Chinese looking Thai girls living in poverty and to escape the rut, they have no choice but to work as pros. These girls usually start as pros from young and many of them are single moms.
That is really saddening. Most of the time i saw are those thai are those dark skin types. Well, i dont really venture thais.

pachinko

They have no choice lah. Lan Lan need to service those workers. They don't have the option of choosing their customers. Most of time, the OKT would encourage the workers standing outside to try out his Thai whores. Weekends the time the legal houses there made big bucks out of the workers.

I regularly patronize an Indian restaurant and a nursery supervisor doubles up as Manager in the evening there. He became quite friendly with me and we chat often. Then I saw him with a Chinese girl holding hands walking along Mountbatten road one evening and he felt so embarrassed because he told me before he has an Indian wife . I asked him where she’s from and he said she’s Singaporean ! I had a shock of my life , how with his sweet talk he could even get a Singapore girl ? I wish our girls will not be so stupid to get conned by these sweet talkers .

bobby

Sometimes making a living can be very very difficult...even the face masks cannot hide their stench.

1621821191127.png

I regularly patronize an Indian restaurant and a nursery supervisor doubles up as Manager in the evening there. He became quite friendly with me and we chat often. Then I saw him with a Chinese girl holding hands walking along Mountbatten road one evening and he felt so embarrassed because he told me before he has an Indian wife . I asked him where she’s from and he said she’s Singaporean ! I had a shock of my life , how with his sweet talk he could even get a Singapore girl ? I wish our girls will not be so stupid to get conned by these sweet talkers .

Nothing to be embarrassed about it's quite common.

He's embarrassed for getting caught in the act, not for what he has done. I hope you didn't tell his wife. :biggrin:

Sometimes making a living can be very very difficult...even the face masks cannot hide their stench.

View attachment 111674

Wow, if there's a well-dressed young non-keling yandao kia walking through that lorong in the evening, I think the ATB whores will fight one another to get him. :biggrin:

As the Chinese proverb goes: there are many monks but little porridge. :wink:

I guess eating shit is a better alternative to starving. :whistling:

Hanslesley73

Usually one can tell the women that have been with Indians. The BO will inevitably rub off on her for sure. Have you noticed how after your Indian tenant vacated yr home, the wardrobe cabinet would reek of BO? No matter how many times you cleaned, the smell would not go away? Only way out is to throw out that wardrobe. Same thing on the women they were with. For sure will have armpit smell.

Agree it’s an insult to their parents and ancestors when they entertain these filthy rapists . Worst still some are now asymptomatic and can spread the COVID B1.617.2. I hope these girls will come to their senses and reject them. They may be financially better off now with PMET jobs but too risky to do a handjob or FJ
Your Oppie leeder all ready say. Racism has no place in Singapore. Why u oppies cannot obey? :cautious:

Agree it’s an insult to their parents and ancestors when they entertain these filthy rapists . Worst still some are now asymptomatic and can spread the COVID B1.617.2. I hope these girls will come to their senses and reject them. They may be financially better off now with PMET jobs but too risky to do a handjob or FJ

Accept and you gain a customer.

Reject and you create a rapist.

The choice is a no-brainer. :unsure:

2 years back , I saw an average looking PRC lady pushing a pram at Chong Pang. I observed that her toddler was quite dark for a Chinese with bit of curl on his hair. To my horror, she was waiting for her hubby a CECA Keling who was waiting for her opposite the road. KNN I wondered that day, what fucking gongtao he did to that PRC girl until became his wife.

The prc made the right choice.

One time I made a harmless joke to this quite attractive street walker Thai whore who serviced Kelings and Banglas during her on off tour of duty in GL. Made friends with her while one day I was at GM. She was having lunch there with her fellow streetwalker Kakis. Didn't bonk her , just normal chit chat, messages over the phone. She felt butt hurt by my joke on her sucking Keling dicks and duly blocked me. LOL.

Eisenhut

I am singkee Chinese working in a western European country and I like to date ang mo charbos. I guess I am the "keling" of Europe. So now I am hearing things I would otherwise hear in Europe about myself when I date ang mo charbo -"why gong tao this chink give the girl to make her date him?"

ilovechinesegal

Thais and viets are notn racist.
Ahpunehneh is like that. They cant blackened the lighter skin non ahpunehneh gals they will say them racist. If they can blackened the lighter skin non ahpunehneh gals, they will say them not racist. All of them racist against the chinese guys but lusting on the chinese gals. Knn.

ilovechinesegal

Usually one can tell the women that have been with Indians. The BO will inevitably rub off on her for sure. Have you noticed how after your Indian tenant vacated yr home, the wardrobe cabinet would reek of BO? No matter how many times you cleaned, the smell would not go away? Only way out is to throw out that wardrobe. Same thing on the women they were with. For sure will have armpit smell.
Typical ahpunehneh fucking stink.

valleycat

I went to 'Ashi Spa' along Tg Katong Road next to Eng's wanton mee and was surprised that after 20 minutes into massage a few groups of Indians arrived to have their massage. Out of curiosity I ask the masseuse is this normal that more foreigners are here instead of locals, her reply was Yes! She said they have lesser locals who feel the pain of the pandemic and are not willing to spend. Instead there is a marked increase in Indian clients. She felt uncomfortable with the large inflow of Indian clients who are also overly friendly with their octopus hands running all over them during massage. They will f lash their $$ notes to entice the girls. Since some are willing to fork out $50 tips, the girls gave them a Happy massage. Those who try to get bargains with $10/20 tips are rejected. But once rejected they will kick up a row by complaining service is poor and at times cause a scene with their complaints / bully tactics. It's not easy to make their money, she exclaimed. The locals are more reasonable by paying a fair tip for special service. And most of the time these voyeurs will come at 10pm to 10.30 knowing fully well 10,30pm there will be fewer clients and that's their time to start sexual Harrassment. So if they come at 10.30, the 1 or 1-1/2 hour massage will end up at 11.30pm, we'll past official working hours permitted by licencing board but massage operators/ owners insist the girls must still accept clients at 10.00pm but did not offer security to them. This is dangerous as young girls from Vietnam and China may compromise to earn more money when their are forced to submit to these late Indian clients with ulterior motives.
Perhaps, the licencing board should give strict instructions on closing time and last booking to protect the girls in this flesh trade. Monitoring and regular checks on their closing times are important to eradicate exploitation of labour and illicit sexual services after official working hours.
In view of heightened alert during pandemic, police checks play important role in stopping new clusters after KTV outbreak