• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

K1976 went to a massage parlour after eating viagra and asked for services, but did not have enough money to pay

She lodged a police report in the wee hours of the next day, saying she had been forced to perform a sexual act.

Jin smart, report the next day cause masseur wanted to continue to make quick money before reporting to police ?
I think she was so satsfied after the bangalah ordeal, she got knackered and fell asleep.

yubenOh

"The victim, a 32-year-old Chinese national, was sleeping inside when she heard the doorbell at about 7.55am."

WAs the massuer sleeping in a slutty pose not wearing panty and exposing her shaved cheebye a little bit ? No wonder that horny ahneh see already steam and must fuck her.

k1976

Dear bro @k1976 can u whistle at sluts?
Dear Bro JurongEast, I love to….but it was normally are sluts that whistle moi when I was a XXR in SP n NTU….when I first enter job market many Lao Chio n Jiuhu XMM keep whistling me, that time too innocent dun know what it mean Sia

Kym?

k1976

Now whole bottle Jiak Liao, also no use….no money to spend on this Luxury Hobby

My humble standard Hardlander dinner, anybody want to join?
2052.jpeg

Ralders

Dear Bro JurongEast, I love to….but it was normally are sluts that whistle moi when I was a XXR in SP n NTU….when I first enter job market many Lao Chio n Jiuhu XMM keep whistling me, that time too innocent dun know what it mean Sia

Kym?
funny-as-hell-laugh.gif

U kanna this lah...anyhow says girl whistle at u.