• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shocking Revelation on CSM!

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>eastsider

</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%"> Posted: Wed Apr 27, 2011 12:04 am Post subject: From Chen Show Mao's facebook</TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2>Wat a down to earth guy. He lives in Bishan, takes the MRT. This is from his Facebook:

Jan Han Dear Mr Chen, I think I saw you yesterday in Bishan MRT (probably wasn't you) and walking toward Bishan Street 23. I wasn't sure, so I didn't move to ask. Good luck for this campaign

Chen Show Mao Thanks everybody for all of your goodwill and kind wordsl. Yes it was me walking on Bishan St 23, we've lived there for over thirty years. And yes we are a long way from HQ 3SIB Alvin, and I hope we'll get to catch up soon on our errant youth.
3 hours ago · LikeUnlike · 23 people24 people like this..
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

kukubird58

Name one other PAP nominee candidate lived in the HDB estate for 30 years and takes MRT everyday. Cannot name, than fuck off.

hahaha...pse don't anyhow fuck......
don't assume only "poor peasants" live in HDB.....u are just a frog in the well.

hahaha...pse don't anyhow fuck......
don't assume only "poor peasants" live in HDB.....u are just a frog in the well.

I would have to disagree as I think none of the 82 incumbents and 24 new nominees live in HDB or takes the MRT.

You have misunderstood and Papsmearer don't get so angry so early. :o

Kukubird means that the revelation CSM stays in a HDB flat and taking mrt in SG is not shocking.
He's not saying that the pap mps staying in HDB flat and taking mrt is not shocking. Now, that's SHOCKING! :biggrin:

You have misunderstood and Papsmearer don't get so angry so early. :o

Kukubird means that the revelation CSM stays in a HDB flat and taking mrt in SG is not shocking.
He's not saying that the pap mps staying in HDB flat and taking mrt is not shocking. Now, that's SHOCKING! :biggrin:
Ok me bad.
To add on, I even doubt if the senior management of MRT and bus company takes public transport on a regular basis. Except for PR exercise.

CPT (NS) BRANDON

Mr Chen seems like a humble and dignified man. He is a multi milionaire, yet he lives in a HDB flat and takes the MRT. A man with no airs.

karmabear

Kukubird starts with KNN but tells people not to anyhow fuck. Really 2 faced POS.

I believe if the incumbent Ministers had spent any real time on the ground, things would not have been so. Should take the train during peak hours, talk to any cab driver and ask about general sentiments etc. So far, CSM has been showing up the incumbents on every turn.

Ok me bad.
To add on, I even doubt if the senior management of MRT and bus company takes public transport on a regular basis. Except for PR exercise.

Raymond Lim will occasionally take public transport.
But he has people to clear the path for him, so he might as well be taking a stretch limo.
Btw, I gave him a nickname - bus passenger. :biggrin:

Char_Azn

Like that call shocking meh? PAP also down to earth mah. Every 5 years come down to earth once.

davetan3

errhh, his wife and kids not here and he has not bought a flat yet. So that HDB is probably his parents.
Then again, if you are rich and can afford it, please don't buy HDB - that only drives up the prices, please stay in landed and condo.